RSS

English YouTube Interview

30 Mar

Royal Arms of England (1198 - 1340)

Image via Wikipedia

About two weeks ago, Ben Lowrey sent me an email asking if he could interview me for an video to be placed on YouTube.  I said Sure.

When the interview took place, I was much surprised to actually hear Ben’s voice and learn that he’s English (I’d assumed he was American from his email).   I was slightly flattered to have someone in England take an interest in my work.

I was interviewed by CBS’ 60 Minutes on March 16th and a week later interviewed by someone from England.  Perhaps, after 28 years of trying to understand our “system,” I’m on the verge of becoming an “overnight success”.  Or maybe I’m about to get my 15 minutes of fame.  Or maybe life will pretty much continue as it has for the past two decades.

In any case, Ben interviewed me for about an hour and a half.  We (mostly I) talked about sovereignty, trust relationships, etc.

Ben can be seen in the video (mostly fighting to stay awake) but I can only be heard (I don’t have a video camera to connect to my Skype)–so my end of the video is simply audio.

Ben posted the interview at the following links:

Part 1 of 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8eTxFibzSo

Part 2 of 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmt2eAPTW3c

Part 3 of 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4i2fZWfZNCg

Part 4 of 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qiYkQI_ZMY

Part 5 of 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5YoLKuiKYiA

Part 6 of 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZxL6s1vEXtk

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 30, 2011 in Sovereignty, Trusts, Video

 

Tags: ,

5 responses to “English YouTube Interview

  1. Pastor Brian

    March 30, 2011 at 10:53 PM

    I’ll listen to this, thank you…however, up front did you glean from 60 Minutes how they came to be aware of you and what their motive was for interviewing you…very interesting!

     
  2. Adask

    March 30, 2011 at 11:32 PM

    60 Minutes asked me at least six times (maybe eight) if I had said on one of my radio shows that the primary purpose for the 2nd Amendment was to shoot politicians, federal judges, etc. I admitted having said more or less what they alleged.
    I have no doubt that their intent was use my answer to paint me as some bomb-throwing nut case. Given that they get to edit the 2-hour interview to use whichever sections they like, they may be able to take some of my comments out of context to defame me.
    But the fact that they had to ask me at least six times (maybe eight) about my opinions on the 2nd Amendment is evidence that at least 5 out of 6 (or 7 out of 8) times, they didn’t get the answer they wanted. I quoted George Washington. I quoted the “preamble” to the Bill of Rights. I explained that the 2nd Amendment was not license to kill any or all politicians, cops, etc., but intended for use IF the government became unconstitutional and/or tyrannical.
    The Founders clearly understood that the government could never be trusted; that the people needed both the right to kill government officers and employees engages in treason and tyranny and the guns required to effect those killings. That–in essence is what I told them. But what they’ll use on TV may or may not reflect that essence.
    We shall see.

     
  3. Daine Jaxen

    May 21, 2011 at 9:49 AM

    Greetings Alfred, and Thank YOU for YOUR Faithfulness. Though I have only had brief glimpses of YOUR work over the past few years…recently I came across (don’t even remember the venue…I think Freedom Phoenix) a YouTube interview or something about 60 Minutes. Either way, I am greatful that our Cyber-Paths have once again crossed (I now have YOUR web-site in my favorites). And I shall follow closely the ever changing “illusion” of “government” and “authority” as WE Evolve toward INFINITE-INTENT of “Peace on Earth and Goodwill To ALL men.” WE have almost reached that Threshold as The Global Collective Consciousness IS CHANGING…WOW! Again, Thank YOU for YOUR Contributions and Sacrifices. To me, that IS truly Selflessness Service to others.

     
  4. TheEvidentSpirit

    July 13, 2012 at 2:39 PM

    My wheels are turning. Al I just listened to Your interview on Lowrey; awesome. You have a Great radio voice. You should see if Alex Jones would put You on or vice versa? But I digress. “Man or other animals”. What are they really thinking? Do You have any evidence that “they”, have prosecuted other animals! Catch My drift. Place Your chickens, cats or other animal as fiduciary for the trust that owns the corporation that produces “such and such” … when the warrant and subpoenas come … turn those damned animals over … poor things …

     
    • TheEvidentSpirit

      July 13, 2012 at 3:04 PM

      My bad … just found you on alex … horrible how all these shiny gems are hidden. Seek and We shall find.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 956 other followers