RSS

If This Doesn’t Piss Americans Off, Nothing Will

04 May

More Fine illegal-alien Voters for Obama

More Fine illegal-alien Voters for Obama (Photo credit: Richard Loyal French)

Phenomenal.  The IRS is sending $4 billion per year in refunds to illegal aliens. These refunds are based on fraudulent claims by the illegals for child credit on approximately 4 million children living in Mexico.  Some individual refunds exceed $10,000 per year.  The IRS knows the claims are false, but refuses to stop issuing the refunds to illegal aliens.

The IRS, of course, blames Congress.  I don’t doubt that both Congress and the IRS are responsible

In either case, the government has created an incentive for illegal aliens to invade this country.  The same government that may jail you for failure to pay income tax, is knowingly paying illegal aliens for making fraudulent claims for income tax credits.

Think about that.

Your alleged “government” has created an incentive for illegal aliens to invade this country.  That’s treason.

Your alleged “government” is rewarding criminal activity.

Your government is working to destroy The United States of America.

Yours.

May our Father YHWH ha Elohiym judge every bitch and bastard in the government of the United States who has participated in this treason.

Indianapolis News    video.  About 3 minutes.

http://www.wthr.com/video?clipId=7054149&autostart=true

Ex-freakin’-plosive!

 

Tags: , ,

16 responses to “If This Doesn’t Piss Americans Off, Nothing Will

  1. spookmoor

    May 4, 2012 at 1:45 PM

    It’s everywhere today and the shocking truths of the times we now live in.

     
  2. jb

    May 4, 2012 at 3:11 PM

    Nope, doesn’t piss me off at all, compared to TBTF bailouts and trillion $$ for the military industrial complex, WallStreet rip offs and frauds, it’s chump change. These “illegals” work there asses off in 98 degree more power to them.

     
  3. tim

    May 4, 2012 at 6:14 PM

    Nothing surprises me anymore. Yes, it pisses me off and so does many other things our gov-co does these days. Thanks for the update Alfred.

     
  4. Don

    May 4, 2012 at 8:39 PM

    I proved to TOM RUTLEDGE,at that time, a District Attorney, & NOW he is District Judge, that he was committing TREASON !!. He chuckled & said: ” So what, what are you going to do about it, & then laughed when he said: ” What can you do about it?” He is also a Sunday School Teacher.

     
  5. Dave

    May 4, 2012 at 9:40 PM

    Last I heard the largest IRS facility/service center is located in Mexico city.

     
  6. Realist

    May 5, 2012 at 1:22 AM

    From the perspective of those invested in the system, i.e. taxpayers and preparers, this is an absolute slap in the face for the thousands of dollars ordinary Americans must spend to defend themselves from the IRS. This story is incredibily ironic to me as I just got done battling the IRS for 6 months, they were ready to levy my bank accounts/paychecks, for a DEPENDENCY exemption that was rightfully mine. Even after I had sent in my proof that long ago, they attempted to bully me into just paying the supposed liability.

    The blame game is simply misinformation. There is no “loophole” that congress needs to fix. To claim a dependent, the child must live in your house for 6 months. Many Americans have their dependency exemptions DENIED upon filing their return, when trying to claim an illegitimate dependent. To those who don’t know about taxes and the IRS, it may seem like there’s a loophole, but really there is not. TIGTA has given countless solutions for how the IRS can shut down this problem, yet the IRS let it happen for over a decade while they knew.

     
  7. palani

    May 5, 2012 at 8:27 AM

    There is no such category in law as “illegal alien”. According to Bouviers 1856 there are only two types of aliens, friends and enemies. Friendly aliens you treat respectfully or as you would expect to be treated. Enemies are identified by an act of war executed by Congress against their nation-state. You may kill them.

    Words shape how we view the world. This thing about treating people from different cultures as less than we are or as criminals simply by their unwillingness to cooperate is key to understanding why the world is in as sad a shape as it is in. A legal system that operates outside the law is an outlaw system. It is not hard to be illegal (an outlaw) with respect to such a system.

     
    • Jerry Lee

      May 5, 2012 at 7:41 PM

      palani; All Us citizens/persons [14th amendment] are ‘legal’ Aliens and were declared enemies of the United States by FDR;s Trading with the Enemies Act which is still is in effect Title 12 Section 95 (a) (b). We are under Military Rule. So it is not hard to figure out where this Dictatorship has brought us. Of course this is Territorial law.

       
      • palani

        May 6, 2012 at 9:06 AM

        Growing up on the farm if we had a sow that wouldn’t willingly enter a pen a bushel basket was thrown over her head, the tail grabbed to steer with and she was backed into the stall safely. The situation is analogous except the language we use is the basket used to keep us from seeing where we are going. Willingly accepting aliens as “illegal” when the entire legal system is faulty should not impart any stigma to that status except perhaps for those people who don’t understand their own tenuous situation.

         
  8. Aaron

    May 5, 2012 at 11:07 AM

    http://www.wthr.com/story/17798210/tax-loophole-costs-billions

    The link in the article did not take me to the video. I believe this is the link to the story.

     
    • Adask

      May 5, 2012 at 12:34 PM

      Try again. The link in the article still takes me to the Channel 13 news report.

       
  9. Klink

    April 8, 2013 at 1:14 PM

    Caught Alfred’s recent comments about the immigration and possible reasons, North American union, destroying wages and unions, ect. While all true the main reason for immigration into the USA has always been to get rid of the Protestants. This has been the case before the Irish and it was the Irish president, JFK (and his brother), who changed immigration policy towards their fellow Latins and Muslim nations. It was reported that before 1965 there was only seven (7) mosques in all of the USA. The short story is the government has been replacing the citizenry and believes they can do that. This is also the reason for the wars – to cause Islamic emigration into the West. And I believe this is also the reason for the toxic food adulteration and poor healthcare – to kill us off. The government knew this would destroy the economy; had to unpeg the dollar from gold & silver to print to make it happen, and did not care. They hate Christians.

     
  10. CoNsTiTuTiOnaL CoNsErVaTiVe ChRiStiaN

    October 28, 2013 at 12:28 AM

    Hi Alfred. I’m Glenn, as you will notice from my email address (which I prefer not to be made public, name or email address). Nice to meet you. I’m a friend to Ralph Gergel and Robert Fox. Earlier this evening, I spoke with Ralph, and he gave me your blog info. At this point I’ve read a couple and you’re batting 1,000. I get the feeling by the time I’ve read several more, you will have won the World Series of blogs, so-to-speak lol. I’m very impressed.

    The following comment is what I’m requesting you to submit, in reference to your post. After reading this comment, I would be honored to speak with you at your convenience. God Bless.

    “Your government is working to destroy the United States of America” This is a factual quote from this original post. I would like to share with you a story from my factual perspective as a “Legal Alien”. You will see how relevant and similar your quote is to how I express the very same thing. My comment will also illustrate irony to “Legal Alien” vs “Illegal Alien”. You may not even want me to share this here until you speak with me, and with that I will understand. The following is something I wrote a couple days ago, Friday, October 25th, 2013.

    Even though you may not know me in person, have me as a friend on any social media site, or you may not have heard of me at all have all, I truly am one of your best friends here in America. It’s been said “United We Stand And Divided We Fall”, and this is the only way to fight for “We The People”. Like him or not, John F. Kennedy had great wisdom when he stated “Ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country”.

    My Facebook, Twitter and other social media site friends, see my postings and see how patriotic I am; they see the passion I have for America and how I am fighting for “We The People” in America. I receive lots of private messages and phone call conversations by many stating their gratefulness for my efforts, just as I am grateful for theirs. Most people aren’t aware of a very key point though; the fact that I came here 7 years ago from Canada, before the economic collapse, to save lives and create jobs. Before I decided to come here, I reached out to God, and coming here was the answer I received; the direction from God. After all, God is our Director.

    Literally, from day one, I have been persecuted. This is not a sob story, this is persistence through persecution. Some Americans know of part of my trials and tribulations of persecution, and have helped me in ways they could. I’m very grateful for that. They know I’m here to do Gods Will for America; they know of the sacrifices I’ve made with several near death experiences, unlawfully jailed, while saving lives at the same time. There’s so much more to say about this experience, all the while the story hasn’t ended. The powers that be have stood in my way to help Americans and as previously stated, several times it’s nearly cost me my life. Over these past 7 years many have suggested that I turn back to Canada. Doing that would be turning my back on God and America; which would be cowardly.

    I read a posting from one of my Facebook friends that asks:

    “Are you worried about the repercussions of posting negative things that are against Obama?”

    Anyone that knows my journey here in America would testify that, by my actions, I have made a clear statement, that truly answers this from my heart to America. I find it ironic that I came from another country to help America; he came from another country to destroy America. He has great support. Can I please have great support? I can, and have proven, im here for America. He has proven he’s against America. Will you the American people come for me, or will you allow him to come for me.

    Anyone that would like to know more and how to stand with me, a Canadian patriot for America, I would love to have you help me, help America. God Bless you and God Bless America.

    As previously stated, you may not even want me to share this here until you speak with me, and with that I will understand.

    Thank you for sharing your blogs with me, and for reading my comment.

    Glenn

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 957 other followers