RSS

In Case of Economic Collapse

06 Oct

GP WASR-10 SW1911PD POWERLINE 901

GP WASR-10 SW1911PD POWERLINE 901 (Photo credit: Teknorat)

This video has nothing to do with the law and almost nothing to do with economics–except the violence and chaos that may follow in the event of an economic collapse.

It’s just a guy telling the truth about combat and what you can expect in the event of a worst-case scenario of economic collapse.

I was surprised by this video.  As it began, the speaker looked a little bit “off” to me.  Something odd about the man; a little bit goofy.  He looked a little weak.  But as the video progressed, my respect for the speaker grew with every moment.  By the time he finished speaking, I had as much respect for him as I would for a Special Forces colonel who’d “been there and done that”.  This guy’s for real.  This man is strong.

The speaker is convinced that a worst-case scenario (total economic collapse) is certain.  I don’t agree.  By definition, a “worst-case” scenario is always the most extreme possibility and therefore also the least likely.  But even if we were exposed to circumstances that were only “half” of the “worst-case,” we’d be close to a lot of trouble.  The speaker is giving solid, common sense advice, about the tools (rifles) and mindset you may need to deal with such trouble.

video        00:13:34       http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bi6DBnQ_tUo

 
62 Comments

Posted by on October 6, 2012 in Economic collapse, Video

 

Tags: ,

62 responses to “In Case of Economic Collapse

  1. homelessholocaust

    October 7, 2012 at 2:57 AM

    A Very Important thing most forget, Buying Storage Foods, Ammo, Weapons leaves a Trail. If the Gvnt decides to CONSFISCATE hoarded foods (It is illegal to have extra food) they KNOW who ORDERED from “Jim-Bob’d MRIs by the Bulk!” Unless you PAID with RedRes NOTES and TOOK POSSESSION in Person, your BANK / CREDIT cards will Snitch you out to Janet N. & FEMA. Ditto for Rifles & Ammo. Do you think GOOGLE Map PHOTO Cars and the CENSIS people want YOUR LAT & LON for GOOD REASONS? Right! But GOOD for WHOM? Correct…

    The BEST source of ANYTHING is “Black Market” if TLGO.
    Anf LIGHTS go, Water Goes too, HEAT Goes, Security Locks Go, You in Cities MAY BE TRAPPED in your CONDO, or Apartments.

    Without WATER, HEAT, GASOLINE, FOOD or ABILITY TO OBTAIN “Toilet Paper, Life will be Cheap.

    Third World Countries LIVE WITHOUT above, except food. Yes, RIGHT HAND=FOOD HAND, LEFT HAND=DUNG HAND.

    Life will be interesting. Personally I collect WARM OVERCOATS, I even have a MINK COAT to use as Sleeping Bag if I cannot carry my Extra Light $9.95 % Star Sporting Goods Bag, which when wrapped in a GREEN Tarp can sleep down to 20 degrees.

    I’ve lived RIDING FREIGHT TRAINS 35 Years! Often the WIND FACTOR will KILL YOU without a TARP to RETAIN BODY HEAT on a Hot Shot going 70 MPH across COLD DESERT or such. I KNOW! I almost went into Hypothermia, if I had not KNOEN, I am NOT WARN, I am NOT Sleepy and Safe….So I crawled over three cars and asked 3 Other ‘Boes to let me Share their Covers.

    Of course, writing shows the KINDNESS of the (So-Called FTRA! I am alive- I was carrying a 1908!!! Gibson L1 Guitar, bou the FTRA were gENTLEMEN..(
    .on the Rails certain RULES are in effect….)

    I Opologize for my AWFUL typing, I do not have TriFocals, nuff said.

     
    • sem

      October 7, 2012 at 1:13 PM

      Nevermind ‘AWFUL’ typing (as many of us can read ‘typo-nese’), it is the message being conveyed that is most considerable. Thank you for sharing!

      PeaceOut

       
    • Don

      October 9, 2012 at 2:28 AM

      To: homelessholocaust

      You are a ROADS scholar too, I see. If you are ever in New Mexico & need a place to stay, you have one,at least as long as I have a place to stay. It will be me & you & my dog named BOO.My email is: donaldbailey02@comcast.net. Phone is:505-865-9293.

       
      • homelessholocaust

        October 13, 2012 at 9:59 PM

        I used to live in a Tent, on the Rio Grande, just out of Hatch, New Mexico. I was never bothered, even the Snakes were friendly! (oops, you may think–??Loco!) I think it was March or April 2006, the people at the Cafe got me a Motel Room for a night, then I started walking South. I wanted to buy a BURRO, & I had met “Wild BIll” with his Wagon & Burros earlier. I was in St. Jon, NM last July, went Way Up to Saint Johns Mine, with some friends, Here’s a link to a video…http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7sOYceJLiU… I am the Voice making the Video.

         
      • Don

        October 13, 2012 at 11:37 PM

        To: homelessholocaust
        Thanks for the video.I liked it.Even the snakes were friendly huh? Thanks for the hearty laugh. I am terrified of “some” snakes.” On the other hand I love a King snake & wish I had one for a pal.

        Where are you right now,if I may ask?
        If you can email me, there is something “private” I want to ask you. I am going to bed. Haven’t had any sleep for about 30 hours. If you email me, I will respond when I wake up. I am afraid to open some emails because of viruses,etc. so give me some kind of clue on this site as to what to look for.Just a “little” clue. About the only thing I know about computers is how to turn one on & off. May the Good “LORD” bless & protect you.
        Sincerely,
        Don

         
    • sem

      October 9, 2012 at 12:44 PM

      FBI Criminal Statistics reveal that fifty percent(50%) of crime commited in the US is the victims’ fault.

      Leaving car keys in the ignition, doors unlocked, bicycles unsecured, personal information publicly displayed, walking the streets scantily dressed in the wee hours, etc. is, an offer most criminals cannot refuse.

      It is sad…but it is true; “survival of the fittest” also means scavaging and ruthlessness.

      PeaceOut

       
      • Don

        October 9, 2012 at 3:04 PM

        You say: “FBI Criminal Statistics reveal that fifty percent(50%) of crime commited in the US is the victims’ fault.”

        Who is at fault in the other 50% ? I put a lot of faith & hope in any government,statistics & I’m glad you do too.

        You also say: “It is sad…but it is true; “survival of the fittest” also means scavaging and ruthlessness.”

        Are you one of the ” “survival of the fittest” individuals, persons, subjects, etc.?

         
  2. Anon4fun

    October 7, 2012 at 5:34 AM

    Some good general advice in the video. Though, as Al mentioned, the scenario the speaker assumes is hardly the most likely. When the lights go out? This has never happened on a wide scale in any country during peacetime, that I know of. If things ever did get that bad, acquiring food would be by far your biggest problem.

    A more likely scenario is what happened in Russia after the Soviet Union collapsed. The lights stayed on for the most part, with little if any combat in the streets. Instead, there was a general grind of poverty where people died young or froze to death in unheated apartments. Meanwhile, their billionaire oligarchy staged an “anarcho-capitalist” coup by swooping down to buy up large segments of the public sphere for pennies on the dollar.

     
    • Lori Fields

      October 8, 2012 at 9:32 AM

      Russia is a completely different animal than the United States of America. Also factor in the Russians were already used to hardship. Americans are used to every sort of luxury. Even the poorest in the USA are wealthy compared to most third world populations. Third factor, food supplies in the USA are managed by Just In Time policies. Any given store has three days worth of food in normal circumstances. Those shelves empty in a matter of hours during a crisis. Once the shelves are empty you will see riots like never seen before.

       
      • sem

        October 8, 2012 at 10:25 PM

        Lori:

        your statement is very accurate, lucid and concise. Covering a wide band with seemingly, little effort is enviable and subject to under-estimation. I applaud such talent.

        I am reminded by your statement, of a song by WAR entitled, “The World Is A Ghetto”. As an example of said underestimation; I would have to qualify that statement (title) with the fact that there is a significant difference between a Ghetto and a Slum.

        Yet, in just one paragraph, thou sealeth up the sum. Imppressive!

        PeaceOut

         
      • Don

        October 11, 2012 at 3:17 PM

        Hi Lori
        One thing that Russia and the “United States of America”(as you say) have in common is:”Russia has courts & prosecutors & juries too” !!

         
  3. MVG-AVG

    October 8, 2012 at 11:01 AM

    The collapse, I re. member the first time I heard about the “collapse”.It was about 15 years ago on Steve Quayles radio program.I jumped to my feet and got on it,well here we are 15 years later …..I suspect we wont have a collapse as everyone expects,the collapse is actually underway .Everyone is fighting the last war with obsolete weapons. The fact that folks are expecting a collapse tells me that they are blind! The collapse is very well along .In 2 SAM 7 VERSE 10 it expressly says the warfare tactics would not be as before.I believe “this state” does not want a collapse as much as they want to conquer and enslave everyone in their usury system of enslavement. You are getting a collapse out of it but no one can see it .We are entering the third world or are already there by now ,again no one can see it.Brilliant warefare tactics by the enemies in occupying positions in ‘this state”.I reiterate, read your Word and claim before the Living God ,The One YHWH that you are a beneficiary of the express Contract written in Genesis 17:7 and believe it!!! Convert your IOU’s to G and S as you, a beneficiary of the contract would be expected to carry out,see EXODUS 3:22 .The weapons at their disposal are unlimted ,PRINT, PRINT, PRINT.This is the BIGGEST speculative debt bubble in the history of the world.All you need is an orderly panic into G and S with the slightest amount of the fiat derivative credit instruments and being obediant to the Word (Ex 3/22) ,well you may be considered prestigious and set for life, similar to winning the lottery .On my end ,in my interactions with the GDP (general dumb public) nobody is giving up paper debt instruments.They are blind ,sorry . Well, thanks for allowing me to express myself .May be you can make sense of my stuttering stammering words ,maybe you feel the same way I do ? at arm’s length oer and out!

     
  4. sem

    October 8, 2012 at 5:03 PM

    MVG_AVG:

    Not only can many of us read ‘typo-nese’; but, a few of us can also ‘understand the message’ inside the wording.

    PeaceOut

     
  5. Mvg-Avg

    October 11, 2012 at 11:00 AM

    Maybe it’s not so much a collapse,but a grand redistribution of wealth.

     
    • Adask

      October 11, 2012 at 12:59 PM

      Technically, it is a “redistribution of wealth”. But it’s not a “redistribution” from the rich to the poor. It’s a redistribution from the productive middle class to the super-rich and super-corrupt. So it’s not really a “redistribution” so much as a THEFT.

       
      • Don

        October 11, 2012 at 2:59 PM

        Adask

        October 11, 2012 at 12:59 PM

        Bullseye !!!

         
  6. sem

    October 12, 2012 at 8:39 AM

    Succinctly, well put.

    PeaceOut

     
  7. sem

    October 12, 2012 at 9:52 AM

    An excerpt from JSMindset:

    Jim,

    Your comment that potential fines of $100m being inconsequential against $5b profits is very true and very relevant. I am reminded of a judge I read about in the WSJ in the early 90′s, Baltimore if I recall correctly. Besides running an 80 hour weekly court schedule to clear the backlog, and denying prosecutors (and defendants) continuations without *very* good cause, he was famous for having very few repeat DUI offenders. Unlike Idi Amin’s solution (DUI was a capital offense), his was simply to require all DUI’s to spend at least one night in jail.

    They could apply RICO type laws, which makes the salaries and bonuses the fruits of a criminal enterprise, which become forfeited to the government effective retroactively. Just watch as BMWs, yachts, penthouse condos, and Long Island McMansions get seized.

    All board members and executives, as well as attorneys and accountants with any involvement whatsoever should be named as co-defendants, requiring them to show up in court for every hearing and motion with their own lawyers. Just the logistics of appearing in court can ruin your life as much as the anxiety and fines, incarceration, and sanctions.

    What’s good enough for a starving kid stealing $50 from a convenience store is good enough for the rich folk. Maybe a little more equal treatment will stave off the horrors of a revolution, which generally is the only solution for gross injustice.

    Your faithful reader,
    CIGA RSP

     
    • mvg-avg

      October 12, 2012 at 3:23 PM

      It will be most rewarding to see J.P. MORGUE try to extricate itself from their 130 million ounce naked short position in silver.Maybe, the Morgue will continue to compound their folly and add to their loosing position .Being long the metal you may benefit from the grand redistribution directly.

       
      • Don

        October 12, 2012 at 3:59 PM

        mvg-avg,
        I am saving what I can rake & scrape together for the “other” precious metal.

         
      • sem

        October 12, 2012 at 5:48 PM

        mvg:

        Silver is become a very, very serious concern for JPM since their take-over of Bear Sterns. In the words of Jim Sinclair, “Be right and Hold tight.” The manipulators are doubling-down…a sure sign of desparation. Some are supposing that a Signal Failure is already in play.

        PeaceOut

         
  8. MVG-AVG

    October 13, 2012 at 9:54 AM

    Jim Willie says this leg up will be more powerful and steeper than the advance that took place in 2010-2011 ,thus the dynamics of a secular bull market unfolding in breathtaking form and structure.Don the other precious metal is suffering from severe shortage as well ,ever heard of the 40000 thousand tons disappeared from allocated accounts ,the next big scandal to rock the fortress of the corrupt paper merchants .The foundation for the bull advance is building very solid structural underpinnings composed of fraud and corruption.Sem,didn’t Bear Stearns have a large hedge position in silver shorts that was acquired in the take- over?

     
    • Don

      October 13, 2012 at 11:30 AM

      MVG-AVG
      I call the other precious metal, LEAD !!!

       
  9. sem

    October 13, 2012 at 11:22 AM

    MVG:

    The answer is yes. They (Bear Sterns) got caught on the wrong side of that bet and no other bank would lend them the money to cover what would have been devastating (derivatives) losses. Of course, that would have had a ‘domino’ effect, as, the financial inter-connectedness is global. The world markets thus began an electronic run on the banks, hence; the episode which brought on TARP which included said take-over.

    Accordingly, that market (silver) has experienced great volatility, as there is several times(X)’s more ‘Paper Silver’ than the actual metal and JPM cannot ‘right-the-ship’. Coincidentally, there is currently less above-gound silver than there is above-ground gold, and the US has absolutely no silver to speak of; in fact, America must purchase silver on the open market to continue the Coin Program.

    PeaceOut

    PS I notice when discussing financial matters, there is no stuttering/stammering in your essay.

     
  10. homelessholocaust

    October 13, 2012 at 11:57 PM

    I have a friend here, from Russia, his Family were Intellectuals, Jews, but His Father’s thinking got him Kicked Out of Soviet Party, Almost to Gulag, yet because of his father’s “Fame” [??] thet were allowed to leave. My friend is 44 Years old. He is a Savage Street Fighter. Go search You Tube for Russian Street Fighters. These skills were considered VITAL well before the 1980s. America has few Trained & Vicious Street Fighters. Even Military does not teach this style. These was a man here, in San Francisco, I met after the Earthquake, who taught a style of street fighting to Yuppie Women Et Al up on Union Street, We talked & he said, onbious to him, My training in Ju Jitsu & Judo in the 1950,s With my Willing to use Fleeing as a Decoy Manuvoer etc showed I was a strong survivour. At 62 I use a Walking Stick, collapse aluminumn typw with a piece of Rebar in the Lower End. People are not fearful of a Alumunuim Cane, but they Do Not Expect the thing to Crush Bones….vicious street fighters are not subject to Marquisdu Queensbury Rules NOR the UN Declairation of War Crimes. I find Mean Women the Hardest to Beat Down, a Good Man with a Street Mad dog woman roaddog would have a +75% chance to Survive.
    I also want o add, During a lengthly visit to a Working Farm at DOC Okla. I had a number of Black Folk tell me, after the Robbery of the Red River Arsenal, (Years ago) Vast Amounts of Heavy Ordanace was Hid my the Black perps. & was still viable- COSMOLEINED!
    I still think big cities will be Hell. I live in Civic Center, San Francisco, TENDERLOIN behind me, 6th. street south of me, & have lived in TL & on 6th. street off & on for Years. People take me as a “Carzy & deadly Nut.” but I am always good for change or to share a bottle of Wild Iriah Rose.
    I cannot tell you, except I beath a Attempted Murder in LA in ’85 because the Witness dissapreaed, ditto here in1988.

     
    • Adask

      October 14, 2012 at 1:30 PM

      An “inspiring” story. We are well on our way to degenerating into something that makes animals look civilized.

       
      • Don

        October 18, 2012 at 1:28 PM

        Redefining man as an animal,Wilhelm Wundt,Author

        In 1879, German psychologist Wilhelm Wundt unveiled “experimental” psychology to his students at Leipzig University, declaring the study of the soul a “waste of energy” and Man was nothing more then an animal. By redefining Man’s problems in biological terms, Wundt and his fellow psychologists were able to place the treatment of such problems, and the funding for it, firmly within their own ranks.

        Wundt’s new “science” in describing Man as an animal that could be manipulated as easily as a dog could be trained to salivate at the sound of a bell, found great favor with governments. His theories fueled the ambitions of Germany’s “Iron Chancellor”, Otto Von Bismarck, who sought control of the masses to feed his war machine.

        Although the “man is an animal” theory is easily disproved – dogs do not drive cars, horses will never paint masterpieces and concertos have yet to be performed by an orchestra of monkeys – psychology and psychiatry adopted Wundt’s theory as truth.
        Man was declared “victim” of his environment and was said to have little conscious control of his own thoughts and actions. However, psychology and psychiatry have yet to scientifically isolate one biological cause of unwanted behavior, or offer a workable cure.

        The soul can no longer exist in the face of our present-day physiological knowledge.”

         
      • homelessholocaust

        October 22, 2012 at 1:07 PM

        I was Raised in Texas, Waco, to be exact. I was living in a Hobo Jungle by Vickery Yards, across from the Berg of “Lake Como” a Negro Settlement in 2006. You sit in creature comfort and are unable to comprehend fully the Dire Straits we are in. You blind determination to Cure the American Anglo Empire through the Constitution has made you a “Marked Man.” Any association with Alex Jones has put you on the “list.”
        In essence, this Act formed the corporation known as THE UNITED STATES. Note the capitalization, because it is important. This corporation, owned by foreign interests, moved right in and shoved the original “organic” version of the Constitution into a dusty corner. With the “Act of 1871,” our Constitution was defaced in the sense that the title was block-capitalized and the word “for” was changed to the word “of” in the title. The original Constitution drafted by the Founding Fathers, was written in this manner:

        In other words, our government was created by and for “sovereigns” — the free citizens who were deemed the highest authority. Only the People can be sovereign — remember that. Government cannot be sovereign. We can also look to the Declaration of Independence, where we read: “government is subject to the consent of the governed” — that’s supposed to be us, the sovereigns. Do you feel like a sovereign nowadays? I don’t.

        It doesn’t take a rocket scientist or a constitutional historian to figure out that this is not what is happening in our country today. Government in these times is NOT subject to the consent of the governed. Rather, the governed are subject to the whim and greed of the corporation, which has stretched its tentacles beyond the ten-mile-square parcel of land known as the District of Columbia — encroaching into every state of the Republic. Mind you, the corporation has NO jurisdiction outside of the District of Columbia. THEY just want you to think it does.

         
  11. sem

    October 14, 2012 at 10:17 AM

    Homeless-H:

    Very interesting epilogue, in that I am personally familiar with the fighting techniques you speak of; yet, your subject matter dovetails the “Survival of the Fittest” addendum (almost) perfectly.

    Close Quarter Combat (in slang; “Jail-House-Style”), is a concept that most Americans are unprepared for (as depicted by the rise in ARMS sells) and will be the situation when the ‘stuff hits the fan’.

    Agility, Stealth and the Element of Surprise (re Guerilla Warfare Tactics) in the concrete jungle(s) will keep even the most highly trained ‘defender’ off balance. The colaboration(s) of those individuals with Knowledge, Skills and Ability(ies) will be as natural as a duckling to water.

    There will be no “Leaders”; people of said group(s) will be identified not by ‘rank’ or ‘wealth’ or ‘bulk’; but by Moral Character and their contribution(s) of said KSA’s. And those in the suburbs will have an equal part. There will be no place to hide…all will be caused to decide.

    PeaceOut

     
  12. sem

    October 14, 2012 at 6:34 PM

    An excerpt from Jim Willie:

    Unintended Consequence Risk: The last risk to cite is the risk of the unknown, the unexpected, that which cannot be properly planned. The potential unintended outcomes and pressures emanating from a comprehensive planned Greek Govt debt default defy description. In my view, it is like herding 100 cats freed from bondage on a truck in an open field. The Jackass loves cats, but never have they been captured in a yard when attempted. They jump fences, crawl under fences, disappear in holes under houses, even hide in car engines. They are fast and elusive, changing directions with extreme quickness and agility. So will be the consequences to a planned Greek demolition of their indebted edifices. The Powerz must realize the challenge that lies ahead, and look upon each with some trepidation.
    GOLD & SILVER
    The battle has been waged in the 1750 to 1800 price corridor for almost a full month. It is critically important. A smaller battle to overcome the 1650 mark was a success, thus making the Gold price recovery firm and recognized. As a solution is worked out in Greece, or the absence of one with another in a series of grand missteps, watch the Gold price cast a vote. The system’s integrity lies in the balance. The pressure points are across the entire financial and economic systems. The solutions are elusive since the basic initial step of big bank liquidation is refused, too much damage to be doled to the banks that control the power. The zinger is the recapitalization of the banking system, an urgent need and requirement, the understood impact from the imposed Greek comprehensive solution. Expect more favored treatment to the banks. However, as they are put back on solvent feet, a process only possible with vast hyper monetary inflation directed specifically at the banking pillars, the retribution from within the system will possibly be the first serious price inflation leakover. For over three years, the monetary inflation leakover has been contained, to the detriment of the economy.
    The anticipation of that systemic price inflation event could be seen in the Gold price. The direct response to the imposed Greek debt solution could be some sort of capitulation, a recognition that the Western financial and monetary system cannot be fixed. Any perception that bank system reconstruction would assure another powerful bout of price inflation as the heavy cost could be a major unintended consequence. The Gold price could explode past $2000 per ounce if that were to occur. If the planned demolition of the Greek Govt bond building does not go according to plan, look to the Gold price for a powerful upward response. The list of unintended consequences and collateral damage is very long indeed. The risk is staggering acute and not easily measured. Gold should serve as the effective pressure valve. Most every attempt to push down the Gold price in the last few weeks with yet more naked shorting has been thwarted and opposed by the Eastern Coalition, their new project.

     
  13. Anon4fun

    October 14, 2012 at 7:40 PM

    Job 7

    1 Is there not an appointed time to man upon earth? are not his days also like the days of an hireling? 2 As a servant earnestly desireth the shadow, and as an hireling looketh for the reward of his work: 3 So am I made to possess months of vanity, and wearisome nights are appointed to me. 4 When I lie down, I say, When shall I arise, and the night be gone? and I am full of tossings to and fro unto the dawning of the day. 5 My flesh is clothed with worms and clods of dust; my skin is broken, and become loathsome. 6 My days are swifter than a weaver’s shuttle, and are spent without hope.

    7 O remember that my life is wind: mine eye shall no more see good. 8 The eye of him that hath seen me shall see me no more: thine eyes are upon me, and I am not. 9 As the cloud is consumed and vanisheth away: so he that goeth down to the grave shall come up no more. 10 He shall return no more to his house, neither shall his place know him any more. 11 Therefore I will not refrain my mouth; I will speak in the anguish of my spirit; I will complain in the bitterness of my soul. 12 Am I a sea, or a whale, that thou settest a watch over me? 13 When I say, My bed shall comfort me, my couch shall ease my complaint; 14 Then thou scarest me with dreams, and terrifiest me through visions: 15 So that my soul chooseth strangling, and death rather than my life. 16 I loathe it; I would not live alway: let me alone; for my days are vanity.

    17 What is man, that thou shouldest magnify him? and that thou shouldest set thine heart upon him? 18 And that thou shouldest visit him every morning, and try him every moment? 19 How long wilt thou not depart from me, nor let me alone till I swallow down my spittle? 20 I have sinned; what shall I do unto thee, O thou preserver of men? why hast thou set me as a mark against thee, so that I am a burden to myself? 21 And why dost thou not pardon my transgression, and take away mine iniquity? for now shall I sleep in the dust; and thou shalt seek me in the morning, but I shall not be.

     
    • Don

      October 16, 2012 at 4:01 AM

      Anon4fun
      October 14, 2012 at 7:40 PM
      Now, read the Olivet Prophecy.Then you should C clearly what I have been trying to say. This is about as “serious” as it can get. Fact is,nothing is more “serious”

      “From Sea to shining Sea” in all REGIONS,the “government” IS either Federal /quasi Federal,aka, Corporate Prediatory Capitalism. This “FORM” of government has abolished,eradicated ALL laws that were for the protection of the people. ANYTHING the present form of government does is LEGAL.” ……there is no common law jurisdiction resident in the Federal Courts. Kitchens v Steele 112 F.Supp. 383 (1953) There ain’t no honor in this s..t

       
    • sem

      October 16, 2012 at 10:37 AM

      The fast approaching ‘Life-Style’ changes, particularly within these borders (as alluded to above), will bring most of us to Jobs’ realization that we are become a different ‘creature’; i.e., the person you see is not who I was or who I am.

       
  14. Don

    October 16, 2012 at 12:47 PM

    Re:(as alluded to above)

    You are “deluded” 2, as apparently are most of the scholars as yourself. You also said, before, that “EGO” is the problem. You should know. I forgot if George Washington was the 7th or 8th President.Tell me, one more time, was he the 7th or the 8th? I remember you said John Hanson was the first president & he was a black man.I remember that.
    ALLUDED to??

     
    • sem

      October 16, 2012 at 3:30 PM

      Name calling does not advance an argument.

       
      • Don

        October 16, 2012 at 4:51 PM

        @ “Name calling does not advance an argument.”

        You,sem, have called me an IDIOT & you used all caps to emphasize it. I suppose calling me an IDIOT is not name calling? I am going to find where you called me an IDIOT & I will cut & paste the date,time,all 9 yards so there will be no misunderstanding.I will also cut & paste my response to you regarding calling me an IDIOT. The point is, you should practice what you preach.

        Once again, you said that George Washington WAS NOT the first President of the United States. I am asking you to tell me if he as you say was the 7th or 8th. Never mind, I’ll go back to your comments & find out for myself. I think it was in the economic collapse article. I’ll find it.

         
    • sem

      October 18, 2012 at 11:57 AM

      And Jesus said, A Scribe unto Scripture, is like unto a householder; bringing forth from his treasures things old and new.”

       
      • Don

        October 18, 2012 at 12:40 PM

        Re:And Jesus said, A Scribe unto Scripture, is like unto a householder; bringing forth from his treasures things old and new.”

        What doth it meanth to thou? Explain in plain English so stupidians as I mayeth knoweth what it meaneth.

         
      • sem

        October 24, 2012 at 1:37 PM

        Very Funny!

         
  15. Anon4fun

    October 16, 2012 at 2:27 PM

    Don: “Kitchens v Steele 112 F.Supp. 383 (1953)”

    Thanks for the citation. Since the private company masquerading as the People’s government in DC has flipped the script and regards us as essentially its (all-caps designated) employees, we should not be surprised to find the common law does not apply to us in its courts. However, this does not mean the common law is gone. Dormant maybe, but still on the books and in the hearts and minds of enough Americans, so still alive. Of course, the NWO wants We the People to believe the Republic a lost cause and thus DISENGAGE from the contest for our future, grab some processed food, and plop down to watch the final destruction of our inheritance of liberty unfold on the boob tube. To this end, certain parties in the media accentuate the negative and eliminate the positive regarding our hard-won political means of collective resistance to the advancing money powers.

     
    • Don

      October 16, 2012 at 3:55 PM

      Anon4fun

      Justice Chase says: “But, in my opinion, the United States, as a Federal government, have no common law; and, consequently, no indictment can be maintained in their Courts, for offences merely at the common law.” (Justice Chase, in rendering the opinion of the Court)
      2 U.S. 384
      2 Dall. 384
      THE UNITED STATES
      versus
      WORRALL.
      Supreme Court of United States.

       
    • Don

      October 16, 2012 at 5:28 PM

      Anon4fun,
      Verbatim !!

      CHASE, Justice.

      Do you mean, Mr. Attorney, to support this indictment solely at common law? If you do, I have no difficulty upon the subject: The indictment cannot be maintained in this Court.

       
    • Don

      October 19, 2012 at 6:27 PM

      @ “Of course, the NWO wants We the People to believe the Republic a lost cause…”

      IT IS AT BEST a lost cause in ALL of the “Regional Statutory Courts of Record with NO Judicial Power,THANKS to the 1948 Judiciary Act. Think about # 3 below, especially.

      1. “Law of the land” MEANS “The Common Law”. Justice O’Neal, in State v. Simmon, 2 Spears, 761/767; Also, Justice Bronson, in Taylor v. Porter, 4 Hill, 140/146;

      2. People v. Ballard, 155 NYS 2d. 59. “Common Law consists of those principles, usage and rules of action applicable to government and security of person and property which do not rest for their authority upon any express and positive declaration of the will of the legislature.” Bishop v. U.S. 334 F. Supp. 415.

      3. “Statutes (ordinances, court rules, etc.) that deprive a Citizen of the rights of Person or Property without a regular trial,according to the course and usage of the Common Law, IS NOT The Law of The Land. Hoke v. Henderson, 15 N.C. 15, 25 AM Dec. 677.

      The only thing I have learned on this blog in the years I have known of it, is what “lol” means. I honestly did not know the meaning of “lol.” I have sure learned a lot haven’t I ?? I have seen & heard enough to now know for sure that I am a misfit on this blog, so I am out of here. SEM has everything under control anyway & will keep everybody up to date on the truth, the whole truth & nothing but the truth about ANYTHING. And NO, SEM is not on an EGO trip. Not at all.

       
  16. Don

    October 16, 2012 at 2:50 PM

    Anon4fun,
    The Kitchen v. Steel case did not say what I wrote above it. I thought I started another paragraph when I “inserted” Kitchen v. Steele. So, please don’t expect to find the comments I made above Kitchen v. Steele,in that case. What you will find is:

    ……there is no common law jurisdiction resident in the Federal Courts. Kitchens v Steele 112 F.Supp. 383 (1953)

    “….grab some processed food… ” I’ll drink to that (ha).

    I wrote to you before & said: “It sounds/seems impossible, SO LET’S DO IT !!!

     
  17. MVG-AVG

    October 16, 2012 at 3:44 PM

    Thank you sem, I always look foward to reading your replies, they are full of truth .It is interesting that you say they will make the banks solvent again? How? The hyperinflation coming must be the variety of WEIMAR . All I know is what I read and it is gonna be the biggest disaster the world has ever seen.The Jackass calls it “unsterilized” monetary hyperinflation ,also close out all accounts in U.S.A. ,account thefts coming in a big way.M.F. Global,P.F.G. Best,Sentinal.recent examples.

     
    • Don

      October 16, 2012 at 4:06 PM

      MVG-AVG
      Re sem comments: You say: “…they are full of truth.”
      Yes indeed,the truth,the whole truth,& nothing but the truth. Full of it? I say yes to that.

      Re: The hyperinflation coming…..”
      I believe YOU have & said the “TRUTH” in your comment.

       
    • sem

      October 16, 2012 at 10:16 PM

      MVG:

      I perceive you to be a gentleman and I am grateful that you have entreated me graciously…even from the start.

      It seems that the content of the above ‘Excerpt’ (above) may have been mis-understood, please note:

      “Expect more favored treatment to the banks. However, as they are put back on solvent feet, a process only possible with vast hyper monetary inflation directed specifically at the banking pillars, the retribution from within the system will possibly be the first serious price inflation leakover.”

      As these are the words of Jim Willie (as indicated), and not my own; I am envious that I did not say them first. You have identified a very crucial element for causation in terms of the ‘message’ therein.

      PeaceOut

       
  18. MVG-AVG

    October 16, 2012 at 3:45 PM

    Al, looks like your blog is growing .Have you done a tally lately?

     
    • Adask

      October 16, 2012 at 4:05 PM

      It slacked off for a the first half of this year. But it’s growing again. Nothing like Drudge or InfoWars, but the blog average about 40,000 “views” per month. That’s not great, but it’s better than 99.5% of all the blogs in the world. If the number of views rose to, say, 250,000 per month, we’d have something politically significant.

       
  19. MVG-AVG

    October 16, 2012 at 4:36 PM

    Al, you would think that the”man or other animals” argument being one of the most powerfully important in over a century in regards to having the potential to destroy the modern AMERICAN police state.Your blog should surpass them all in matter of importance.Maybe the people like the economic perks associated with “War on Drugs”.Just a thought.

     
  20. Don

    October 16, 2012 at 5:08 PM

    Whoever said the american people are not stupid was sadly mistaken. It is “evidently” not true.

    If your future looks dark,gloomy or forboding,that’s because your “view” of it is clear.

     
  21. Anon4fun

    October 16, 2012 at 5:42 PM

    My business instincts tell me this topic in general, and with Big Al at the helm especially, would pull in a lot of readers, posters, and ad revenue if it were to graduate from WordPress to being a proper vBulletin forum with its own domain. In that format, these discussions could really take off, and users could start threads about niche topics, recent news, etc. I have never done this myself, but my understanding is it’s quick and easy to maintain after someone with the know-how sets it up for you.

     
    • Adask

      October 16, 2012 at 10:34 PM

      Ahh don’ know nuthin’ ’bout vBulletin, Miz Scarlet!

      Actually, I do know that it costs $250 for a vBulletin license. $250 is not unaffordable, but I like the current blog because it’s absolutely free.

      I like the “free” not simply because I’m cheap. I like it because I have an unsubstantiated “feeling” that by avoiding any evidence of “commerce,” my blog might be a little bit more secure from “outside intrusion”.

      I don’t advertise on my blog; I don’t sell anything on my blog for the same reason–I don’t intend to engage in commerce on this blog. So long as not one fiat dollar changes hands on this blog, I believe I can successfully argue that the blog is “non-commercial” and therefore at least a pure expression of 1st Amendment freedom of speech and perhaps an expression of 1st Amendment “freedom of the press”. It’s remotely possible that this non-commercial blog could be construed as an expression of the 1st Amendment “freedom of assembly”.

      In any case, I have an instinctive aversion to commerce. That aversion may be reasonable or it may be based on paranoia, but I have it. Therefore, no implication of commerce at this blog.

       
  22. sem

    October 16, 2012 at 10:57 PM

    Time and Place are the most valuable commodities on earth!

    PeaceOut

     
  23. Anon4fun

    October 16, 2012 at 11:57 PM

    Adask:

    Regarding “free,” let us recall the maxim about getting what one pays for. Sure, vBulletin does run about $250, but this cost is quickly recouped through ad revenue when your business model succeeds, which I’m sure a proper forum based on this material would do.

    As for not engaging in commerce, that is of course your decision. I will only comment that sometimes one has to get a bit dirty to fight the good fight. Of course, this notion of how to best get your work before the public is only my opinion and could be all wet, so I’ll just offer it for your consideration.

     
  24. sem

    October 17, 2012 at 10:34 AM

    Speaking of money…

    Do you guys remember this video?

     
  25. sem

    October 17, 2012 at 10:46 AM

    Experts Warn US Vulnerable to Cyber ‘Pearl Harbor’

    Security experts warn that the United States faces the real danger of a massive attack by foreign cyber terrorists.

    They say intruders have already infiltrated critical U.S. systems and could launch what they call a cyber “Pearl Harbor” attack.

    U.S. Secretary of Defense Leon Panetta said electronic attacks on our country’s critical infrastructures are becoming more damaging and perilous.

    In recent weeks, attackers have struck major financial institutions in the United States and several oil facilities in the the Middle East.

    “These attacks mark a significant escalation of the cyber threat,” Panetta said. “And they have renewed concerns about still more destructive scenarios that could unfold.”

    Panetta’s biggest worry: that a “one-two punch” involving multiple strikes on vital sectors like utility plants, transportation systems, or financial networks, combined with a physical attack on the country could result in a cyber “Pearl Harbor.”

     
  26. Anon4fun

    October 19, 2012 at 8:15 PM

    Don:

    You are painting an unduly grim picture by confounding the nominal victory that exists on paper in Washington DC with victory in the real world on the land among the people. The NWO hasn’t won conclusively until the constant negative campaigning by Big Brother’s little helpers in the media finally convinces We the People to sour on the instruments of our collective political power, DISENGAGE from the contest for our liberty at the ballot box (especially in local elections), and wander off to our toys in this or that fantasyland as the globalist billionaires divide up our birthright like they did in post-commie Russia by a deceptively different game plan with a very similar objective. The critical win the anarchist money powers need is over the hearts and minds of 300 million Americans. The good news is that they have so far failed to accomplish this, and time is against them now.

     
    • sem

      October 21, 2012 at 12:05 PM

      Anon:

      I agree with your (above) statement, for the most part. However, considering the rhetoric spewing from the mouths’ of the ‘candidates (i.e, “I Will Put Americans Back To Work” and “You Have To Put Me In Office.”) is it not obvious that the ‘Ballot’ is the ‘Consent’.

      PeaceOut

       
  27. Anon4fun

    October 21, 2012 at 4:48 PM

    sem: “is it not obvious that the ‘Ballot’ is the ‘Consent’.”

    Your voluntary presence in the People’s jurisdiction is your consent. Unless you are here to fight the People’s claim of sovereignty and the resulting authority of our government, which act could be construed as terrorism or treason. Though perhaps you feel compelled to do this and take the consequences in defense of your principles as We the People defend our birthright. Voting simply states a preference as to which candidate will be the People’s hired help in maintaining a lawful order the voter has already consented to.

     
    • Don

      October 22, 2012 at 1:03 AM

      To:Anon4fun
      When “sem” meets sem’s match, he quits responding & looks for easier prey.

       
  28. sem

    October 24, 2012 at 1:43 PM

    It is not necessary to have the last word, particularly where philosopy is concerned.

     

Leave a Reply

