RSS

Is It Just Me . . . ?

07 Oct

Clock

Tick-tock, tick-tock (Photo credit: Earls37a)

One of my readers (“SEM”) posted the following comment on this blog:

Is it just me or does it seem that ‘A Clock Is Ticking’? Preparation is the operational word; yet, said PREPAREDNESS must be “diversified”.

“Consider said diversity in terms of everything human (re Five Basic Needs). Guns, gold and a getaway plan are physical; said diversity speaks to the Spiritual, Emotional and Psychological.”

“SEM” presents what may be one of the most profound and persistent questions of our time is “Is it just me . . . ?”  Am I the only one who feels a growing sense of apprehension, or do others share that feeling?

The answer to that question is important.  If’ it’s “just me,” then my apprehension is probably groundless.  But if other people, maybe a lot of other people, share that apprehensive, then perhaps there’s a rational basis for our concern.

I don’t think it’s “just you,” SEM.

I, too, feel as if “A Clock Is Ticking,” so it’s at least you—and  me—that’s two of us—who are asking “Is it just me . . . ?”

And I don’t think we’re alone.  There are certainly thousands, probably millions, of other Americans who are also asking “Is it just me or does it seem that “A Clock Is Ticking?”  The growing “prepper” (Preparedness) movement is populated by people who sense that “A Clock Is Ticking”.

I can understand that a lot of Americans might feel that “A Clock Is Ticking”.  We have an economy that’s, at best, fragile.  Our debts are too great to ever be repaid.  Some sort of economic decline or even collapse seems imminent.  We have a President whose real agenda may be overtly treasonous.  We have a government dedicated to reducing the “Land of the Free” to the world’s biggest police state.  The only American product that seemingly outsells gold is guns.

America seems to be the verge of something that’s indistinct but “big” and ominous.  So, it’s not surprising that a lot of Americans might be wondering “Is it just me . . . ?”

But I’ve heard reports that it’s not just Americans who are apprehensive.  I’ve heard that people around the world are asking, “Is it just me . . . or does it seem that ‘A Clock Is Ticking?’”

Christians around the world believe we are in or approaching “End Times”.

Many Jews believe they may be approaching another “Armageddon”.

Many Muslims believe that their “Mahdi” (messiah) is about to return.

Has there ever before been a time when the whole world seemed so fragile?  Has there ever before been a time when so many people of so many different faiths, cultures and nations around the world were simultaneously asking “Is it just me . . . or does it seem that ‘A Clock Is Ticking’?”

If not . . . what does that mean?

What are we sensing?  What is coming?

We hear stories of animals whose “sixth sense” alerts them to a coming earthquake.  The animals act strangely.  Some try to flee.

People don’t seem to have that “sixth sense”.  We don’t sense the approach of physical earthquakes.

But, could people have “seventh sense” that senses the approach of a spiritual “earthquake”?

What else could it mean if people around the world are asking “Is it just me . . . or does it seem that ‘A Clock Is Ticking’?”

If you’re asking that question, you’re not alone.  I don’t know how many people are asking that question, but insofar as that question is being posed globally, the question may be profound.

“Is it just me . . . or does it seem that ‘A Clock Is Ticking’?”

Ohhh . . . and one more question:  “What happens when that clock stops ticking?”

 
44 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2012 in End Times

 

Tags: , , ,

44 responses to “Is It Just Me . . . ?

  1. Jose Linares

    October 7, 2012 at 3:27 PM

    Alfred: Greetings!

    I have been meaning to ask you to share your present views regarding “residency/RESIDENCY” as is used in the legal context of legislative and political jurisdictions.

    Could you please do so?

    Thank you for your anticipated assistance!

    My best,

    Jose Linares

     
    • jaiseli

      October 7, 2012 at 4:01 PM

      for a better understanding of “RESidency”, pls research rotten-Roman-(oc)cult “civil” law “incorporated” primarily through the 14th amendment. most defacto courts (statutory and adminstrative) “presume” all “defendants” as “RESident” collateral/debt slaves or animals to which Alfred has so very well elaborated. if you fail to publish “under stand(ing)” the supreme jurisdiction of AYEC (almighty yahweh elohim Creator) thru the appellate jurisdiction of the Reedmer ( Jesus the Christ), said defacto court(s) will “presume” that you “under stand” their jurisdiction, consider you to be a collateraled/securitized debtor and proceed as such.

       
      • Don

        October 7, 2012 at 7:38 PM

        jaiseli

        There is soon to be “massive collateral damage.” & I mean MASSIVE !!!

         
    • Adask

      October 7, 2012 at 5:09 PM

      I don’t have a clear understanding of the word “resident”. I know that almost every word has multiple definitions, so I recognize the possibility that there might be one or more definitions of “resident” that are dangerous or harmful to us. I also recognize the possibility that the word “resident” might also be sometimes used with a definition that is benign and without potential to harm us.

      However, I believe that the 14th Amendment was intended to create a second class of citizenship for the newly-freed, Negro slaves that was and remains inferior to the pre-existing Citizenship enjoyed by the people of the States of the Union. The first sentence of the 14th Amendment declares, “All persons born or naturalized in the United States and subject to the jurisdiction thereof, are citizens of the United State and of the State wherein they reside.” The word “reside” in the 14th Amendment implicates the concept of “resident” and “residency”. Insofar as I am extremely wary of being presumed to be a 14th Amendment “citizen of the United States,” I am also very wary of the words “reside” and “resident”.

      But I’m not convinced that the word “reside” in the 14th is necessarily malignant. After all, when the 14th was (allegedly) ratified in A.D. 1868, the only kind of “States” that existed were States of the Union. Thus, the text “All persons born or naturalized in the United States and subject to the jurisdiction thereof, are citizens of the United State and of the State wherein they reside,” seemingly referred only to “State[s]” of the Union. I don’t have a problem with being deemed to “reside” within a State of the Union. In fact, I see that as an advantage.

      I’m absolutely opposed to being deemed a national “citizen” of the singular “United States” seen in the 14th Amendment. I much prefer to be deemed one of the “people” of “The State of Texas” than being deemed a “citizen” of “Texas” or even a “citizen” of “The State of Texas”. I am convinced that being one of the “people” of “The State of Texas” signals that I’m a beneficiary of The Constitution of The State of Texas. I am not convinced, but I’m confident that being one of the “people” of the several “United States” (as referenced in the Preamble to the Constitution of the United States) is also evidence that I’m a beneficiary of The Constitution of the United States.

      I can’t prove it and I could be wrong, but I strongly suspect that being a “citizen” of any entity may be tantamount to being a fiduciary for that entity rather than a beneficiary. For the most part, beneficiaries have all the rights and the fiduciaries have all the duties. Fiduciaries go to jail. Beneficiaries are seldom even tried. I do not consent to be a fiduciary for the “United States” or any of its territories or districts. I don’t even consent to be a fiduciary for “The State of Texas”. I am a beneficiary and I intend to hold onto that status. Insofar as the world “citizen” may be synonymous with “fiduciary,” I do not wish to be called a “citizen” of anything, but I absolutely claim to be one of the “people”.

      The 14th Amendment is all about “citizenship”. I don’t want to be a “citizen”. Insofar as the 14th relates to those who “reside” and residents, I am wary of the terms “reside” and “resident”. But I can see how those terms might be used to my advantage–provided that “resident” and “citizen” are not synonymous. Am I a “resident”? I might admit that I currently “reside” within the borders of the State of the Union called “The State of Texas”–on conditions that 1) the word “reside” is not silently presumed to be evidence that I’m a “citizen”; and 2) that I “reside” in the capacity of one of the “people” of “The State of Texas” and therefore “reside” in the capacity of a beneficiary of the the Constitution of that State of the Union. (I am guessing/presuming that you can “reside” in a State of the Union in one of two or more capacities. I have no evidence–only hunch–to support that presumption.)

      So, if an official wants to assert that I am a “resident,” I might agree under oath that “I reside within the borders of The State of Texas–a member-State of the perpetual Union styled “The United States of America–in the capacity of one of the people of The State of Texas.” If the official wants to dispute my sworn description/definition of my “residency,” he’ll have to produce evidence to the contrary–and he might be able to. But if he does, he’s going to have to show me “his cards,” and I will learn a great deal.

      If the previous answer to your question seems confusing, that’s because I am still somewhat confused by the words “citizen” and “resident”. I can’t answer precisely unless you specify precisely what definition you attach to each of those words.

       
      • Jose Linares

        October 7, 2012 at 5:29 PM

        Thank you Alfred,

        What you state is very similar to my comprehension, and in a similar vein I am still not very clear as it related to citizenship and residency.

        Hence my question and search for knowledge.

        Again, thank you for your valuable time and consideration.

        May the peace of the LORD be with you,

        Jose Linares

         
  2. Edward-Jay-Robin

    October 7, 2012 at 3:36 PM

    Since I got no response from an email to you I will attempt this non private forum…The Christian faith is under attack..Citation: Meads v. Meads, 2012 ABQB 571 please contact me owlmon@gmail.com….We have a lawsuit drafted and I would like you to view it///

    THE JOURNEY

    From the booklet,
    The Power In Thank You
    By T. T. Braun

    Two men traveled the same path. They walked through forests, rivers, mountains and deserts. They encountered many dangers on their journey. In the forest they were attacked by wolves. While crossing a river they nearly drowned. In the mountains they were pummeled by furious storms. In the desert the sun plagued them like stinging hornets. Hunger gnawed them to the bone, and more than once, death looked like a reward.

    One of the men whined and complained the whole time, about everything, and was miserable. He was constantly angry, worried and afraid, and wished he had not taken the journey. The other man was at peace. He was cheerful, carefree and lighthearted and looked upon each day like a warrior who understands the value of a worthy opponent. For him, life was an adventure from which he harvested its fruits.

    One evening as they approached a small village, they were robbed. The miserable man became despondent, then bitter, and began raging about their misfortune and the evil people in the world. He raged so much he became sick.

    The other man was at peace, undisturbed by events, even joyful and happy.

    As the miserable man was recovering he wondered at the happy man’s attitude. He couldn’t understand how anyone could be at peace and even happy during such punishing experiences. Curious, he asked the happy man how he came to be that way.

    The happy man removed an old piece of leather from his pocket and handed it to the miserable man and said, “Because of this.” The miserable man untied the small scroll and read, “Thank you for this experience.”

    The happy man went on to explain, “Several years ago I was like you, just a right-down miserable fellow. I got in bad moods, upset and angry over everything that went wrong, over everything that didn’t please me, especially when life didn’t go my way. One day a man came into my shop and seeing my unhappiness, handed me that piece of leather with those words on it. He then shared what he called ‘a great secret.’ He told me that the more thankful a person is, the happier he is. He told me that people who are thankful in all things, are happy in all things. He told me that if I would be thankful, even during my troubles, I would not only be happier, but I would have a spiritual awakening. He called it The Miracle of Thankfulness. He said that after I experienced The Miracle I would always be at peace, joyful and happy.”

    “That’s crazy,” said the miserable man, “a blessing? A miracle? That makes you happy all the time regardless of what happens to you?”

    “That’s what I thought at first,” said the happy man, “but I had nothing to loose, so I tried it, and it worked. I started saying the words, ‘Thank you for this experience,’ after every experience I had, even the ones that made me mad, and I became happier. It wasn’t long before I experienced The Miracle. And that’s the reason I’m happy all the time no matter what.”

    “Well I’m not going to say ‘thank you’ for things that drive me crazy hoping to get some supposed blessing or miracle. And you can keep this!” said the miserable man as he shoved the piece of leather towards the happy man.

    “No. You keep it,” said the happy man. “It’s a habit for me to say thank you for my experiences, and who knows, you may want to try it, after all, you too have nothing to lose, well, except being down right miserable.”

    As the sun set the two men entered the village on the same path but worlds apart.

    …………………………………………

    Your Journey Through Life

    In the story, The Journey, both men experienced the same trials and tribulations, yet, because of how they looked at their experiences, one was miserable and the other was at peace and even happy.

    The secret is, the happy man knew something that the miserable man didn’t, something the happy man obtained when he experienced The Miracle.

    During The Miracle you will receive knowledge that enlarges your understanding of reality. It is this knowledge–that awakens in you–which brings you joy unimaginable and distills upon you “The peace that passes all understanding.” Then you will know for yourself that there really is a happiness bestowed by a miracle and that they who are blessed with it are never unhappy.

    As in the story, you too are journeying through life, one path, two worlds, your choice. You can either be thankful for your experiences and enter the world of joy, peace and happiness or you can moan, groan and complain and thereby stay in the world of trials, tribulations and travail. Who, knowingly, would choose to stay trapped in a dark emotional and mental abyss if he knew the way up, and out, to the light?

    …………………………………
    You can trust in your own understanding
    or
    you can trust in the power that created you.

    “A calm heart is the life of the fleshly organism, but jeaulousy is rottenness to the bones” Proverbs 14:30

     
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 5:48 PM

      There are a lot of “woe to you & woe to those” warnings,etc. in the Holy Scriptures. According to

      your philosophy/position/belief,the people who the “woes” are directed to have a lot to look forward to then, don’t they?

       
      • owlmon

        October 9, 2012 at 1:50 AM

         
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 8:33 PM

      Edward-Jay-Robin

      There are a lot of “woe to you & woe to those” warnings,etc. in the Holy Scriptures. According to
      your philosophy/position/belief,the people who the “woes” are directed to have a lot to look forward to then, don’t they? That is, if woeE’s have your philosophy/position/belief. Right?

       
  3. Don

    October 7, 2012 at 4:46 PM

    HI, Jose,

    I know you asked Alfred about “RESIDENCY” so I hope I’m not butting in.Did you not like Palani’s answer? It was made directly to you, from Palani.

     
    • Jose Linares

      October 7, 2012 at 5:31 PM

      Don:

      Palani’s answer left me perplexed, that is to say, I was am still processing his answer to see if I can comprehend this thing/issue of residency.

      Peace,

      Jose Linares

       
      • Don

        October 7, 2012 at 6:30 PM

        To: Jose Linares,

        Some of palani’s answers leave me scratching my head too,but his (<???) answer re: Resident, IS the answer in today's "enlightened age." Remember the song, my ol Kentucky home? In pertinent part, "All the darkies are "GAY"? This does not mean the same thing today, does it?

        I posted an excerpt earlier,Worcester v. Georgia, 31 U.S. 515 for the purpose of showing that "resident & residency" was used at least as far back as 1831. The meaning then, however, is different today but only because of the different "VENUE" we have today. I cannot apparently get anyone to see that the venue today is a martial law/military venue. I have posts all over the place repeatedly yet not one response,from anyone. Then again, who am I.

        Eddie Craig, on the "Infowars video" Driving in Commerce article, says the same thing. Go to 49 minutes into the video & you will see what I mean. Below are a few excerpts from his words, in case you don't want to go to the video.

        "Courts & prosecutors rely on law enforcement (Executive Branch) to help them build their case."

        The Judiciary relies on law enforcement (Executive Branch) to be the enforcement arm of the Judiciary.
        .
        I understood this 30 years ago,but as best as I can tell, only a handfull understand it

         
  4. Don

    October 7, 2012 at 5:24 PM

    Worcester v. Georgia
    31 U.S. 515

    The plaintiff in error was indicted under a law of Georgia,
    for residing in that part of the Cherokee Nation…..

    He admits that, on the 15th of July 1831, he was, and still continued to be, a resident in the Cherokee Nation…..

     
  5. susan straub

    October 7, 2012 at 5:46 PM

    I feel something coming although what that is exactly I don’t claim to know. Whether it’s paranoia or intuition driving me, I’ve been compelled to prepare as best I can, and to advise others I know to do the same. Most people simply ignore me, and few see (or feel) that anything is out of the ordinary. Sometimes I envy their misguided(?) but blissful peace of mind.

     
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 5:53 PM

      Hello,susan straub

      @Most people simply ignore me,and few see (or feel)……..”

      Tell me about it !!

       
    • sem

      October 7, 2012 at 10:13 PM

      susan:

      From your statement I am reminded of a passage of Scripture. And the Prophet asked, “Who hath believed our report? And to whom is the arm of the LORD revealed?

      Hence, is it not more blessed to give than to receive?

      Be ye wise in this.

      PeaceOut

       
      • Don

        October 9, 2012 at 2:10 AM

        You ask: “Hence, is it not more blessed to give than to receive?”

        It depends on who the “receiver” is you are giving to. It may very well be,it (your giving) could be a curse upon you & not a blessing.

         
    • sem

      October 9, 2012 at 3:36 AM

      It is more blessed to give than to receive, for the simple fact that one is first blessed to have it.

       
      • Don

        October 14, 2012 at 12:52 PM

        @It is more blessed to give than to receive, for the simple fact that one is first blessed to have it.

        TRUE !!

         
  6. greg

    October 7, 2012 at 5:58 PM

    The time is NOW http://youtu.be/vpP8MsN-CIA emphasis on the last 4 mins

     
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 7:24 PM

      greg

      @The time is NOW….”

      Right greg. Today WAS tommorrow, at this same time yesterday. We’re always in the “NOW.” I just wish I was in the “know.” Most people on this site are in the know & that’s why I stay tuned. I try HARD to listen, but I guess I just can’t hear.

       
  7. Jose Linares

    October 7, 2012 at 6:09 PM

    I was visiting at the Occupy Wall Street demonstrations last year, and can tell you from first hand report that the people there had a diverse number of complaints against the present political economic system without a single one issue taking precedent.

    This is what I feel is the burning fuse of the imaginary bomb that soon may go off:

    1. An individual with wit and charisma will make a YouTube video calling on the masses to action, his’ call will be of a nature that many people will have felt the extreme pain of disenfranchisement, that is to say, they will have felt to be left destitute by this system.

    2. Government will retaliate with repression, and those that are still enjoying economic freedom/benefits will side and continue to support the government.

    3. Many people will clandestinely disappear, as government agent are given incentives to knock out popular leaders and dissidents.

    4. Once the economic contraction has come into fill swing and all the toxic garbage expunged from the payment system, a new cycle of growth will begin, but only at a very substantial cost to the majority of people of this Nation.

    Who knows, this experience may bring the closing pages to the great American experiment.

     
    • sem

      October 7, 2012 at 10:03 PM

      The highest realization of warfare is to attack the enemy’s plans;
      Next is to attack their alliances;
      Next is to attack their army;
      And the lowest is to attack their fortified cities.

       
      • Don

        October 7, 2012 at 11:48 PM

        If you have the enemy plans,more than likely, you will win. I am sure glad you don’t have my plan.

         
  8. Don

    October 7, 2012 at 7:11 PM

    To: Jose Linares

    @ closing pages to the great “American experiment.”

    Well said & “enuff said.”

     
  9. Anon4fun

    October 7, 2012 at 7:30 PM

    One indication that something big will soon happen is the flood of well-funded anarchist propaganda on YouTube. This “hate the state” line is to prepare us to accept a planned “one dollar, one vote” system in which the money powers reign unchecked by the will of the People. Something like his happened in Russia after the Soviet Union collapsed. Their billionaire oligarchy bought up everything and ran the whole show. The same is obviously intended for America, once they convince We the People to give up our hard-won political power.

     
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 7:47 PM

      Anon4fun
      Long time no see.

      @One indication that something big will soon happen is the flood of well-funded anarchist propaganda on YouTube.

      Do you consider Jessie Ventura’s Conspiracy Theories with comments by Alex Jones,anarchist propaganda?

       
  10. Tony

    October 7, 2012 at 8:16 PM

    No way this existence continues for another 100 years. In fact, I wouldn’t be surprised if it doesn’t go another 50. I am 54 and I tend to think I will not witness the end (the literal 2nd coming of Christ).

    Even if I don’t, my understanding of prophecy is that things will get more strange and oppressive as time marches along. I think we are witnessing travail that will pretty much continue and escalate until the very end.

    Blessings,

    Tony

     
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 11:24 PM

      If the “Good LORD” allows You,Tony,3 score & 10, You will see the return of the “Redeemer” & our “Wonderful Counselor.”

      Yes, I am aware of the scriptures that says” No man knows the “day or the hour” but there are other scriptures that tell us when the “time is at the door.” We are a little past that.

       
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 11:56 PM

      Tony,
      IF the “Good LORD” allows you “the 3 score & 10”, You,Tony, WILL see the return of “The Redeemer of Mankind.” I am aware of the scriptures that say no man knows “the day or the hour” but there are other scriptures that say when the “Return” is at “the door” & we are a little past that. This, meaning, those who have the eyes that see & the ears that hear.

       
      • Tony

        October 8, 2012 at 3:02 AM

        Hi Don,

        Well, then, may I be faithful!

        Thanks,

        Tony

         
  11. Anon4fun

    October 7, 2012 at 8:51 PM

    My impression is that Jesse Ventura is not part of this problem.

    The anarchist media rats gnawing at the ropes in this country use a simple formula. First, they over-generalize from a cherry-picked collection of legitimate grievances to heat up the audience with emotion, getting We the People into a hate-the-state mindset against the institutions of our own political power. Meanwhile, they drum into us a hopelessness that believes nothing can be done to fix the dismal picture they are painting, so go watch television, start a riot, suck your thumb, etc. All this as their well-organized billionaire bosses move in for the kill.

    From what I have seen, Jesse Ventura does not do this.

     
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 10:18 PM

      Anon4fun

      It is my firm conviction that Jesse Ventura is honest,straightforward,sincere,kind,gentle but “more powerful than a bulldozer IF he has to be”. I salute him, & I am not worthy to wipe the dust off of his shoes. He really has the character of a TRUE Christian even tho he says he is an athiest. It’s clear to me that anyone with any intelligence at all would not want anything to do with “christianity” as it is,by far,& for the most part,today. Today, 99+% of so called christianity is phonier than a 3 $ Federal Reserve Note. I admire Jesse Ventura for his stand & for his courage, & this is an under- staement.

      Thank you too, Anon4fun,for your straightforward reply. I sincerely wish I could agree with some of the things you say, but I can’t. I would love for you to be right & I would dearly love to be wrong. Oh how I would love to say: Anon4fun WAS RIGHT & I, Don, WAS WRONG ! & repeat it over & over & over at least 100 times a day in everyway I could in hopes ALL the world could hear me say: Anon4fun WAS RIGHT & I,Don WAS WRONG WRONG WRONG. What a pleasure that would be to do & say this!!!!!

       
    • Don

      October 14, 2012 at 1:04 PM

      Anon4fun,
      Re: Your plan on how to “change things.”
      I think I understand,get the gist of, your idea,& it appears to be impossible, SO LET”S DO IT !!!
      I need your instructions for my part.

       
  12. sem

    October 7, 2012 at 9:58 PM

    Touching “RESIDENCY”:

    residence late 14c., from M.L. residentia, from L. residentem (nom. residens) “residing, dwelling,” prp. of residere “reside” (see reside).resident late 14c., as an adj.; see reside + -ant. The noun meaning “one who resides” is from late 15c. Meaning “medical graduate in practice in a hospital as training” first attested 1892, Amer.Eng.reside mid-15c., “to settle,” from O.Fr. resider, from L. residere “to remain behind, rest,” from re- “back, again” + sedere “to sit” (see sedentary). Meaning “to dwell permanently” first attested 1570s.possess mid-15c., “to hold, occupy, reside in” (without regard to ownership), from O.Fr. possessier (mid-13c.), from L. possess-, pp. stem of possidere “to possess.” Meaning “to hold as property” is recorded from c.1500. Demonic sense is recorded from 1530s (implied in possessed).linger (v.) c.1300, lenger “reside, dwell,” northern England frequentative of lengen “to tarry,” from O.E. lengan “prolong, lengthen,” from P.Gmc. *langjan “to make long” (cf. O.Fris. lendza, O.H.G. lengan, Du. lengen “to lengthen”), source of O.E. lang (see long (adj.)). Sense of “delay going, depart slowly and unwillingly” is from 1520s. Related: Lingered; lingering.

    denizen early 15c., from Anglo-Fr. deinzein, from deinz “within, inside,” from L.L. deintus, from de- “from” + intus “within” (see ento-). Historically, an alien admitted to certain rights of citizenship; a naturalized citizen.peak (n.) “pointed top,” 1520s, variant of pike (n.2) “sharp point.” Meaning “top of a mountain” first recorded 1630s, though pike was used in this sense c.1400. Figurative sense is 1784. Meaning “point formed by hair on the forehead” is from 1833. The Peak in Derbyshire is older than the word for “mountaintop,” O.E. Peaclond, for the district, Pecsaetan, for the people who settled there; sometimes said to be a reference to an elf-denizen Peac “Puck.”citizen (n.) early 14c., “inhabitant of a city,” from Anglo-Fr. citezein (spelling altered by influence of denizen), from O.Fr. citeien “city-dweller, citizen” (12c., Mod.Fr. citoyen), from cite (see city) + -ain (see -ian). Replaced O.E. burhsittend and ceasterware. Sense of “inhabitant of a country” is late 14c. Related: Citizenry (1819).

    I didn’t want further confound the issue, however, it appears that ‘Resident’ and ‘Denizen’ and ‘Citizen’ have something in common.

    Al, once again…you are on point.

    Also, as I know the penultimate sentence of the subject essay is hypothetical, please allow that I answer in kind; as, ‘when Time stops…Motion stops’.

    PeaceOut

     
    • Don

      October 7, 2012 at 10:26 PM

      SEM,

      You,say, ( & this is a cut & paste) “I didn’t want further confound the issue.”

      I, Don, say: Thanks for the break,& thanks for applying the brakes. Whew !!!

       
  13. sem

    October 8, 2012 at 11:35 AM

    Please allow that I expand on my above literation of the terminology(ies), Resident/Denizen/Ciitizen for the purpose of simplifying the sundry applications, thereto:

    In brief; and as alluded to by Al, as ‘citizens’ of the United States of America – We The People are deemed subjects (occupying Space and Time) within the Borders, thereof. As, we all are aware: no one may “legally” cross the borders without ‘PAPERS’ (much like the above ‘slaves’); additionally, NO ONE will/can or may own ANY land.

    In-A-Word…We The People (however ‘unlawfully’), are ‘legally’ ALL slaves–regardless the type of ship our ancestors sailed in on.

    Further, as I grasp the significance of Alfred’s LEGAL argument touching “Man/Animal”, his concern in that regard becomes abundantly clear. Especially given the reality that, indeed, we are all CREATED equal…yet, we were not all BORN equal.

    Al and I have had our conversation(s) in these matters, particularly as it refers to ‘Lawful/Legal’ (Spiritual/Constitutional), and though we are both steadfast in our individual philosophies thereof, it is clear to me (in veiw of the argument) that the United States Constitution and The Declaration of Independence are erroneous. Which is why (I believe) his (Al’s) previously mentioned Court Case was abruptly dropped.

    One might ask, “how does this relate to the subject?”. The answer is found in a statement I overheard sometime ago, “A government that does not Rule the Courts…does not Rule!”; meaning, the INTENT of the Ruling Class will be pursued unabated: resistence is futile, challenges will be ignored.

    Hence, if Globalization is the INTENT and the cornerstone of Globalization is DE-POPULATION, is it not congruant as to ‘Diversification of Preparation’?

    PeaceOut

     
  14. Charles

    October 8, 2012 at 1:00 PM

    Better have God=Lord=Savior=Christ first and foremost in your arsenal, even before you have a gun by your side,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

     
    • Don

      October 14, 2012 at 1:08 PM

      Charles

      October 8, 2012 at 1:00 PM

      @Better have God=Lord=Savior=Christ first and foremost in your arsenal, even before you have a gun by your side,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

      Amen with a resounding capital N for emphasis.

       
  15. greg

    October 8, 2012 at 6:45 PM

    007 SKYFALL LYRICS
    This is the end (An indication of the End Times)
    Hold your breath and count to ten (A countdown)
    Feel the earth move and then (A great earthquake.)
    Hear my heart burst again (Men’s hearts failing them for what is coming)
    For this is the end (End of Days, the Coming of the Lord)

    I’ve dreamed and dreamed this moment (People shall dream and prophesy in my name)
    So overdue, I owed them (Time is up! Owed who? You will pay with blood. Judgment Day)
    Swept away, I’m stolen (Those taken up a the last trump! Rapture*)

    At the sky fall, when it crumbles (The atmosphere will break apart, Nuclear blasts will split the sky. Ozone layer gashes open, magnetosphere cracks, world gets sunburnt to a crisp.)
    We will stand tall (The ones that do not enter New Jerusalem will have to stand tall and face the Lord – those left behind.)
    And face it all together (All together meaning, all the heathen and the unsaved.)
    At the sky fall, when it crumbles
    We will stand tall
    And face it all together
    At sky fall
    That sky fall (An indication to a very specific event, ‘That SKY FALL’ event)

    Skyfall is where we start (Announcing the starting event to introduce the sick New World Order).
    A thousand miles and poles apart (Poles apart, opposites meeting. Magnetic collapse? Zero point.)
    Where worlds collide and days denied (Worlds collide could be a reference to Planet X, The Red Dwarf Star. Days denied, no more future, ambitions, plans, days are up!)
    You can take my name (In the Book of Life, if you are not written therein, you are condemned to eternal ruin and death. Here, the lyrics are defying God Almighty saying -you can take my name- but…)
    But you’ll never take my heart (It is in the heart where the soul is. So in essence you are saying to Our Father that you do not want Him claiming your soul at The Sky Fall.)

    Conclusion:The Skyfall song is an ominous example of cult and predictive programming at a massive scale by the E+Lites (E+LIGHTS, Illuminated Ones) to embed the acceptance of such events transpiring and force the subconscious to absorb the lyrics in order for them to not question the Great Delusion that is to come when their soul is tested by God. Instead, the mind-controlled hive, the greater part of humanity, 999 out of 1000, will fall for the spin-doctored lie by the Enemy and come to the reality that they will not be called to join Our Lord Jesus Christ in the clouds when He comes. May He have mercy and pity on their souls.

     
  16. greg

    October 24, 2012 at 6:33 PM

    http://youtu.be/pOYNZI_rx1k This guy may seem strange at first but i’ve been watching his stuff for awhile, interesting what he see’s.

     
  17. Richard Robb

    December 13, 2012 at 10:55 PM

    I can see now, that I’m going to need some more time to explore and digest what has been said
    here. I seem to have come away with much more than I was seeking. Peace to all, my brothers…
    Rick

     
  18. tjdri1

    March 20, 2013 at 7:23 PM

    Ina, This is powerful and the truth hits me straight on…no evasion or equivocation can be produced. We are in the hands of sick people. My wife is dead of mysterious circumstances yet I cannot get anyone out of their chair to view the evidence I have accumulated. The scum keep on trucking. They will all meet their Creator. What is going on in this once great Republic is more than disgraceful, it is outright criminal. Armed thugs are attempting to overthrow our Constitution with no authority and very few people supporting them. And on and on go the politics while the country goes into decline. I heard a well known Economist declare, “our politicians have cajones, yep, moth balls!” We are not a democracy where power comes from the top down, but a true Republic where all power is inherent in the people and comes from the bottom up. We the people have neglected our duties. Thanks, Tom Dobson

     

Leave a Reply

