RSS

Dennis Craig: Bynum R.I.P.

23 Dec

Better Times.  Dennis Craig: Bynum circa A.D. 2008

Better times. Dennis Craig: Bynum circa A.D. 2008

On Saturday, I received the following email from Kate, Dennis Craig: Bynum’s wife and friend:

“It saddens me greatly to tell you that Dennis Craig; Bynum went to be with his LORD December 20th at approximately 10:30 p.m at the LeConte Medical Center in Sevierville, Tennessee.

“His companion for 39 years,

“Kate”

I’d known Dennis for at least ten years.  He was intelligent, determined, charming when he wanted to be, and otherwise difficult.  He devoted his life to researching the law and made some solid, perhaps great, contributions to the “patriot movement”.
.
Dennis co-hosted one night a week on my nighttime radio show (“The American Independence Hour”) for a little over a year.  He’s the only man who has a Category on this blog devoted to his name alone:  Dennis Craig.
.
Dennis had a hard life.  Lots of trouble as a kid.  Real trouble.  Violence.  Poor education.  Scrapes with the law.  Yet he educated himself and became a excellent researcher and a good communicator.  He was both charming and cantankerous.  Intelligent and opinionated.  Mellow and dangerous.  There was always an element of ambiguity in Dennis.  At any moment, he might be good, but he might also be bad.  He was fascinating in the sense that you could never quite predict what he might do next.
.

Dennis and I didn’t part on good terms.  I haven’t talked to him in at least eighteen months.  Still, his memory makes me smile.  There was something about his ambiguity that turned him into a “character” and made him memorable.  Whether you liked Dennis or not, I doubt that anyone who knew him will soon forget him.  I will not.

 
68 Comments

Posted by on December 23, 2012 in Dennis Craig

 

Tags:

68 responses to “Dennis Craig: Bynum R.I.P.

  1. Southern Grey

    December 24, 2012 at 12:19 AM

    Was there ever a “final” expurgated version of Dennis’ work produced by those that researched the matter? I have seen and read accounts of similar effort. Those, however, were confined to the application for a US Passport, but in the doing stipulated that the requester was not a US Citizen.

     
    • Adask

      December 24, 2012 at 2:08 AM

      No final version that I know about.

       
      • Southern Grey

        December 24, 2012 at 10:09 AM

        If the Michael that had first one blog site and then another and now none apparently, the one that took Dennis to task, then, would advise us of his work once again, or better still allow its publication, a reprise of sorts with a chance of doing some serious good, it would be immensely appreciated.

         
  2. shupec

    December 24, 2012 at 3:52 AM

    Although I never spoke to dennis and never ‘knew’ him, he has my greatest respect for ‘challenging authority’ and taking action that has afforded some like myself to also ‘take action’ including self-education and communicating ‘with government’ which We\I know now to being a fraud and mafia – in fact. It is because of his insights and concepts that We\I have also gleaned key concepts and used them in my own, although the ‘title’ be different, it has afforded me first-hand experience that such when comprehensive and sent to correct men ‘close to’ said ‘department of office’ DOES in fact afford one freedom and peace that majority of those in the patriot\freedom\truth ‘movement’ have not yet or can not grasp. To dennis “without Craig” We\I am in his debt and will keep Memory of him through out my life.

     
  3. Lex Mercatoria

    December 24, 2012 at 1:54 PM

    @Southern Grey,

    I’ve informed Michael of your post. Hopefully he’ll respond.

     
    • Southern Grey

      December 24, 2012 at 5:05 PM

      Thank you, sir. I hope that he does.

       
      • Flatwood

        December 24, 2012 at 8:55 PM

        To: Southern Grey
        If he does not respond, what will that “imply” ? I don’t think he will respond, at least to say how things went, &, are, re: the documents. At least on this blog, or ANY blog. If he would just respond enough to say why, he cannot “respond.” I have reasons for saying this.

         
      • Southern Grey

        December 24, 2012 at 9:29 PM

        Perhaps then, considering the time of year, we should afford him a bit of time to respond. If the underlying story has weight, it will be a worthwhile indulgence.

        But if the first week of the New Year is exhausted and there is still no reply, then possibly your thoughts as to why would be in order.

         
      • Flatwood

        December 25, 2012 at 9:51 AM

        To: Southern Grey,
        When I am wrong, & know it, I freely admit the same. Michael DID respond & said more than enough. I had tried repeatedly to contact him a year two back & if I remember correctly there were 3 different ways to do so but none of them worked. I was forced to conclude that one of 4 things happened. But, by his response today, TWO of the 4 possible reasons I thought of was WRONG & I am delighted that I was wrong. Sometimes it is a pleasure in knowing I am/was wrong. But, sometimes I am ashamed, but not ashamed enough to not admit same.

         
  4. Michael

    December 24, 2012 at 4:06 PM

    Southern Grey,

    I do have documents that a lot of effort was put into based on Dennis Craig’s work. Lex Mercatoria, as well as a few others, was also involved in that work. There are things that we took out of the documents, and added to them, based on our own research.

    Although I am doing nothing now, major arthritis and nerve damage, I do have some documents that I recorded. I am reluctant to share them because I do not believe they bring about the desired results. I will put it to some thought and prayer as to whether I want to share or not.

     
    • Flatwood

      December 25, 2012 at 8:14 AM

      Thanks, Michael,
      Re: I do not believe they bring about the desired results.

      You are honest, & that is praiseworthy. What you said, in pertinent part, is what I thought. Not that I am a pessimist, I think more realistic,at least on some things.You once commented quite frequently on this blog, a year or two back,but when you mentioned the Dennis Craig documents, & your plans,later, you just suddenly “disappeared.”

       
      • Michael

        December 25, 2012 at 9:04 AM

        Flatwood,

        Thank you for your post. Well, I did not quite disappear, that would be impossible. LOL!! I did take a leave of absence due to health issues, which I must say are still with me. I have good days and bad days.

        As far as Dennis is concerned, some on this forum know that a man in my group did a check on the name Dennis Craig Bynum through NCIS. What came back was a hit on that name with a code that indicated possible diplomatic status. Another man in the group posted a discussion we had that caused Dennis to believe he was some kind of royalty. Unfortunately, that went viral every week on Al’s show. When there was no proof at all Dennis had that status.

        Now, the reason I believe his docs did not give the desired result is this: Since making the statements that both he and Al made on Al’s show. he was arrested and jailed at least twice that I know of. Could it be he did have that diplomatic status at one point? I do not know, but one thing is clear, he did not have it when he was arrested the last time.

         
      • Adask

        December 25, 2012 at 1:40 PM

        I don’t know what status Dennis had when he was last arrested. I agree that he had probably not achieved the status of “diplomat,” but he might’ve achieved the status of “sovereign”.

        But being a “sovereign” is not a Get Out of Jail Free card. Dennis tried to seize some other people’s property that he did not own; he threatened these people; his threats included pulling a gun and shooting one or more tires on the wife’s car. I don’t give a damn if someone thinks he’s a diplomat, soveriegn, or whatever, if you pull a gun, threaten folks with that gun, and shoot out someone’s tires, you’re going to jail and rightfully so.

        I presume that when Dennis tried to rob these people, the cancer that would kill him within a year or so, was already well-established and perhaps affecting Dennis’ mind. Whatever the reason, Dennis appears to have flipped out in the last 12 to 18 months of his life. (At one point, Dennis sent email to other people where he claimed that he would soon have me put in jail for allowing Roger Sayles to replace Dennis on my radio show.)

        It’s conceivable that Dennis became so confident in his status as an alleged “diplomat,” that he thought he was “above the law”. If that’s what he thought, he was wrong. All it means to be a “sovereign” is that the “authorities” can’t come after you without cause. That cause will be the complaint of another sovereign. The people who were being robbed and threatened with gunfire called the police and filed a charge–and rightfully so. The cops might not have been able to touch Dennis based on their own observations and conclusions, but once another “sovereign” charged Dennis with a crime, the cops would’ve had real “cause” to arrest Dennis–and they did. And, again, rightfully so.

        If anyone else thinks that by virtue of filing some paperwork and becoming a “sovereign” that you get to rob other people and even threaten them with guns, then that person also belongs in the slammer. Being a “sovereign” is not a license to steal. It’s not a license to kill. A sovereign is simply a master over the government and exempt from those laws which weren’t made by the sovereigns or are at least compatible with the “sovereigns’ law” (the State and federal constitutions and perhaps the Bible). The government can’t unilaterally charge a sovereign based on only “cause” alleged by the government itself. But if the government/servants get a charge from another sovereign that the first sovereign has broken some law, then it is the government-servants’ legitimate duty to serve that second sovereign by arresting, charging and trying the first sovereign on behalf of the second.

        Unfortunately, whatever the reason, Dennis was mentally ill in the last 12 to 18 months of his life. That mental illness manifested in behavior that caused him to be jailed. That mental illness was either caused by, or coincident with, the physical illness that took his life.

         
      • Michael

        December 25, 2012 at 9:42 AM

        I hit the wrong button when I was not finished, so I will continue.

        His latest arrest, and his lack of being about bring about his release, says a lot. If he did have the status of diplomat, was it because he proved he was outside the so-called jurisdiction of “UNITED STATES”? If that were true, then why would he be arrested. Remember, that Dennis spoke many time of how when the so-called agents of “government” found out who he was they would flee from him. Why not in this case?

        Many in the so-called freedom movement want to play in the commercial sandbox while stating the “UNITED STATES” has no jurisdiction over them. The Word of YHWH states the following:

        Revelation 18:4 “I heard another voice from heaven, saying, “Come out of her, my people, so that you will not participate in her sins and receive of her plagues;”

        John 14:15 “If you love Me, you will keep My commandments.”

        Why do we continue to do that which we are commanded not to do, and continue to not do what were are commanded to do? YHWH wants our all. Either we obey Him or we or we receive the consequences for our disobedience.

        I do not believe we need paperwork, and especially, we do not need “government” permission to do what YHWH has commanded us to do. Then we have the so-called “government” agents telling us we have to obey secular society’s rules and statutes if we choose to live in secular society. I do not know about the rest of you, but I never chose to live in secular society. YHWH placed me on His earth, as if I had anything to do with it. “Government” agents will tell you “secular laws” trump YHWH. James 4:12 “There is only one Lawgiver and Judge, the One who is able to save and to destroy;…”

        Only when YHWH’s people stand in obedience to Him and quit playing in the commercial sandbox will we see blessings. I do not need permission from anyone but YHWH. His Law is my Law.

        With all that said, I will sanitize what documents I have and make them available to Al. Although I have recorded documents, they do not give me anything I do not already have from my heavenly Father. I am prepared to die if need be in obedience to him.

         
      • Adask

        December 25, 2012 at 1:17 PM

        I agree that we don’t need permission unless we are subjects. But most people have unwittingly accepted the status of subjects. Insofar as these “willing subjects” now comprise a majority of Americans, it is “reasonable” for the courts to presume that all of us have consented to be “subjects,” citizens, animals, fiduciaries and/or employees of the federal government. Yes, it’s wicked and corrupt, but the laws appear to structured in a way that makes such “presumptions” reasonable.

        The solution (if there is one) may be to provide effective notice to the government and courts that we are not “subjects,” citizens, animals, fiduciaries and/or employees of the federal government. By means of such notice, the presumptions of our inferior status can be challenged and perhaps defeated. It’s possible that the challenges themselves may be technically deficient. But by merely making the challenges (even if defective) and perhaps compelling the prosecution and/or courts to defend the presumptions in open court, we create a political problem that the courts don’t want to confront. I.e., if we deny their presumptions and they are forced to defend the presumptions, they will be forced to admit the presumptions on the record and perhaps to a jury.

        So far as I can see, the system depends on the presumptions of our inferiority to stand without comment or public exposure. Once they’re forced to admit their non-constitutional presumptions, the public will see the presumptions, deny the presumptions, and the presumptions (and the system that depends on them) will fail.

        One other point. All trust relationships are confidential and it’s my understanding that no one who is party to a trust can be forced to reveal the details of the trust’s membership or operation. Thus, trusts can operate with a great deal of secrecy and privacy. Insofar as the courts operate on the basis of certain, unstated presumptions, and never have to disclose those presumptions, the courts’ behavior (secrecy, privacy, no express admissions or denials) suggest that the courts’ ultimate presumption may be that we are each party to a trust other than that of being one of the People of a State of the Union or being one of People of The United States of America. If it’s true that the courts presume each defendant to be a fiduciary of, say, the “trust” of “this state,” then one of your first lines of defense against unwanted presumptions may be to expressly deny that you have voluntarily agreed to act as fiduciary for any “governmental” trust. Once the presumption that you have voluntarily consented to act as fiduciary for a trust has been challenged, they’ll have to produce evidence that you did voluntarily consent to be such fiduciary. Producing that evidence (say, a bank signature card or social security card) will let the cat out of the bag and collapse the whole system. In any case, if you did actually but unwittingly “volunteer” to be fiduciary for a governmental trust, you should also be able to voluntarily and knowingly terminate your status as a fiduciary. You should be able to quit the trust any time you want. Once you’ve created evidence that you’ve quit the “this state” trust, the presumptions they currently appear to rely on may be defeated. Without those unstated presumptions, you might be free.

         
      • Adask

        December 25, 2012 at 1:48 PM

        I’ll watch for your documents. My email is alfredadask@yahoo.com. I will probably post your documents–plus commentary from you if you choose to provide it–as the last document associated with Dennis Craig: Bynum. Thanks.

         
      • Michael

        December 25, 2012 at 3:14 PM

        It will take me two or three days to get the docs ready, but will do it as soon as possible. Be patient with me though. This is the most I have done on a computer for some time. It is very difficult when you are in considerable pain.

        As far as fiduciary, and all that is concerned. I do agree with what Dennis said to me. “Why admit and confess to a fiction”. I have no nexus that would create such a relationship. Like I said, I do not need paperwork to give notice. Why would I try to undo or defeat a presumption? The burden of proof is on them, not me.

        People go into these “courts” all the time and open their mouths to their own detriment. And if I am in obedience to my heavenly Father, why would I ever need to be worried about what man can do? The problem comes when we look to “government” to provide for us. We need to quit relying on “government” and start relying on YHWH. Psalm 121:7 “The LORD will protect you from all evil; He will keep your soul.” Philippians 4:19 “And my God will supply all your needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus.”

        It matters not if you are one man or one million men. “If God be for us who can be against us”, Romans 8:31. I will rely on my heavenly Father to do what He promises, not on a “government” that never does the righteous thing. I have never seen “government” or its agents ever do what is right, even when given notice. It would take more than a million men all standing for the truth, and even then the so-called PTB would put up a fight. It would not matter what they fought with if YHWH is for us.

        Too many are not willing to obey YHWH. This is the main reason we are in the mess we are in. Man has forgotten who he is, and to whom he belongs.

         
      • Michael

        December 25, 2012 at 3:46 PM

        Let me ask you a question Al. If YHWH did not put the exact date of Yeshua’s birth in His word, then is it His birth or His death and resurrection that we should be focused on? Ecclesiastes 7:1 “A good name is better than a good ointment, And the day of one’s death is better than the day of one’s birth. Why do people celebrate their birthday? To bring attention to self or to YHWH? Are we not to die to self. Matthew 16:24 “Then Jesus said to His disciples, ‘If anyone wishes to come after Me, he must deny himself, and take up his cross and follow Me.'” Is celebrating my birthday denying myself?

        Is ignorance an excuse to brake YHWH’s Law? Is lying breaking His Law? What does YHWH say to a people that lake knowledge? Hosea 4:6 “My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. Because you have rejected knowledge, I also will reject you from being My priest. Since you have forgotten the law of your God, I also will forget your children.”

         
    • Flatwood

      December 25, 2012 at 11:45 PM

      Michael,
      Re: >What came back was a hit on that name with a code that indicated possible diplomatic status.

      This tells me that whoever got those documents did not know for sure what they meant. This is a BIG HELP isn’t it. Now, I don’t think you are going to like what I say, but I was hoping I could use them, so I could tell SOME of the powers that be to kiss my ROYAL hindquarters. IN THE RED !!!!

       
  5. Flatwood

    December 24, 2012 at 8:15 PM

    My concern is for Kate. Who will support her now? I don’t enjoy asking this, but I do know of other situations like this,& the wives had to apply to/for welfare. Does anyone have her e-mail address & if so, will you post it? Thanking anyone in advance

     
    • Adask

      December 25, 2012 at 12:06 AM

      I think you can still reach Kate at Dennis’ email address: Without Prejudice ;

       
    • Angela Bynum

      December 27, 2012 at 4:37 PM

      Kate is cared for by her daughter Jessie. Dennis had not supported her for YEARS!

       
      • Flatwood

        December 27, 2012 at 5:33 PM

        Once again, I said, my concern is for Kate. How are those of us out here supposed to know what is going on inside when we are on the outside & can’t even “look in? ” What is wrong with me being concerned about Kate? Why didn’t you people make thse comments BEFORE NOW ?? Like about a year ago? Did Dennis, being alive prevent you from doing so? How are we suppossed to know what you know? Should I be concerned about Kate, or not ?

         
      • Michael

        December 28, 2012 at 7:55 AM

        Flatwood,

        I have not seen where anyone has told you that you should not be concerned for Kate, but maybe I missed something.

         
  6. Michael

    December 24, 2012 at 9:54 PM

    I am using a different email and as a result you can see the post I made is still being moderated. I used my old email for this, but it no longer is valid. Don’t know if this will get through, but I will try.

    Michael

    Your comment is awaiting moderation.
    Southern Grey,

    I do have documents that a lot of effort was put into based on Dennis Craig’s work. Lex Mercatoria, as well as a few others, was also involved in that work. There are things that we took out of the documents, and added to them, based on our own research.

    Although I am doing nothing now, major arthritis and nerve damage, I do have some documents that I recorded. I am reluctant to share them because I do not believe they bring about the desired results. I will put it to some thought and prayer as to whether I want to share or not.

     
    • Southern Grey

      December 24, 2012 at 10:38 PM

      Michael,

      I sincerely appreciate the reply.

      Since you have some essence of ownership I’ll not badger you save to say this plainly:

      There must indeed be some merit to the words contained, or once contained, to have garnered such a status for Dennis. If for no other reason but to forward research and instigate further effort, presentation of the material(s) may still have tremendous merit.

      We obviously have some shrewd minds in this community and you could quite possibly bring about an epiphany. For that cause alone, I hope that you can see your way to do so.

      Thanks for your consideration.

       
    • Adask

      December 25, 2012 at 12:08 AM

      If you could share those documents–being careful to point out how they failed and which sections of the text are now known to be mistaken–it may be that others could discern the flaws and make improvements.

       
      • Michael

        December 25, 2012 at 9:49 AM

        Al, it does not matter what the documents state. If you have to ask permission from “government” it will fail. If you must ask permission from “government”, then are your master. I do not need to tell anyone, I just need to live in obedience to YHWH and leave the rest to Him.

        Romans 8:31 “What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us?” Either we believe what YHWH says or we do not.

         
  7. Michael

    December 24, 2012 at 9:58 PM

    This is a test to see if this will get through without moderation. If it does I will use this from now on.

    Michael

     
    • Flatwood

      December 25, 2012 at 11:34 AM

      Re: This is a test.
      It sure is.

       
    • Flatwood

      December 26, 2012 at 10:08 AM

      Michael,
      Are you any better,health wise? There have been prayers sent out for/in your behalf TO YHWH, “in the name of,” Yeshua. I hope your health problem is not an apostle Paul problem.

      When we file a, & make a matter of “Public Record” affidavit re: “ourself,” the who,what,when, where, & why, I fail to see HOW this is “asking permission from “government” for anything. To me, it is TELLING, making government aware of a few things. I think the secret is, having it right. BUT, one thing I do know for SURE. The ONLY one who is going to stop the “overall” oppression,” is Yeshua. In the meantime, MAYBE, 1 or 2 of us MAY be able to file the RIGHT paperwork to stop the oppression FOR 1 or 2 of us.BUT, how do we know whether it (affidavit) is “right” in their eyes? I guess we either find out pleasantly, or painfully. My gut feeling tells me it doesn’t matter if it’s right.

      I do know that YHWH says: “Woe to those who deprive my people of their rights.” Are those people being deprived of their rights because they don’t have the “right” papers filed? I don’t think so.

       
  8. palani

    December 25, 2012 at 8:20 PM

    Whether Dennis Craig’s process worked or not I am indebted to him for his research on a single issue: whether presidential authority was exceeded by Harry S Truman on or around June 20, 1948. Without this issue having been brought to my attention I doubt if I would have come to the conclusion that there was a problem associated with the president of the U.S. of A. signing a public bill into law while congress was on a major adjournment.

    It turns out there were two cases in which the supreme court reviewed similar circumstances. La Abra Silver Mining v. the U.S. was one such case and this supreme court decision holds that the specific circumstances as established in 1948 were not considered by their decision. In La Abra congress was on a minor break rather than a major adjournment. The other case is Edwards v. United States – 286 U.S. 482 which does cover a major adjournment during which the president signs a bill into law. The problem with Edwards is that, while it does set a precedent, the bill signed into law was a PRIVATE bill rather than a PUBLIC bill. Being PRIVATE it would seem like the party it acts on would be the only party to have standing to complain.

    The importance of this is that the expansion of the presidential power is now NOTICED and might be considered as a trespass against the sovereignty of the several States of the union. It doesn’t matter what the bill was (as long as it was public) because it is the action of the president that performs the trespass rather than the subject matter of the bill he signs into law.

     
    • Michael

      December 26, 2012 at 9:51 AM

      Whether a bill is private or public, the “government” presumes and assumes it applies to everyone. The “courts” look at the cases you shared and rule that Truman had authority. I am not here to argue whether Truman had authority or not. I choose to not even go there, and is why we discarded that particular document and did not use it based on the two court cases you cite.

      My desire is to do the will of my Heavenly Father. If I do that there is no so-called power on earth that has authority over me, notwithstanding what Truman or anyone else has done or not done. What does it matter what man has done as long as my focus is on the only One that all powerful and is my protection and my provision.

       
      • palani

        December 26, 2012 at 9:59 AM

        Michael
        The government might presume what it likes. It really matters little what the supreme court decides either. If it is your government then you get to set the standards by which they operate. The point might seem like a minor one but if it becomes your line in the sand then that is precisely what it is. When government operates on the wrong side of that line you get to come to a conclusion of what you are going to do about it. [It helps to pick an issue that developed prior to your birth. It also helps to pick an issue that makes ’em squirm because they don’t have a good answer for it.]

        peace

         
      • Michael

        December 26, 2012 at 10:50 AM

        The point I am making is, it is not my battle. I don’t care what “government” does. It only matters to me that I do my Father’s will. Who was the One that caused Jericho to fall? How about Goliath? Or any other army that came after YHWH’s people. Why should I be concerned about what evil man does. We are so enamored with what man does we leave YHWH out of the equation and think we can make “government” see it our way without Him. That has never worked in the past and it will not work now.

        Leviticus 18:4-5 “You are to practice My ordinances and you are to keep My statutes by following them; I am Yahweh your God. Keep My statutes and ordinances; a person will live if he does them. I am Yahweh.

        I am commanded to obey my Father, not try to make :government” see it my way. “Governments” only see it one way, and it’s not YHWH’s way.

        What is missing from YHWH’s people is:

        2 Chronicles 7:14 “If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.”

        America is under judgment because those that claim to know and follow YHWH do not obey Him. So-called Christians give Him mere lip service. He wants us to rely solely on Him, not self. When His people truly seek his face, feel his presence, trust Him in obedience, great things will happen. Until the everything is but futility.

         
      • palani

        December 26, 2012 at 3:01 PM

        Michael -> “I don’t care what “government” does.”

        The state is not the government. As far as I can tell YOU might be the state and frankly, every state needs a good government. You could be a state with a bad government and perpetually live in interesting times or you could be a state with a good government and live in boring times. The government is the difference between these two states of affair.

        When you divest yourself of the entity that I suspect you are referring to as government then you had best have something to fill in. I suggest the state and government are best when merged and government follows the policies established by the state; i.e., don’t outsource your government, manage it yourself or go the ecclesiastical route. This last, by your post, would seem to be the way for you to go.

         
      • Southern Grey

        December 26, 2012 at 3:35 PM

        Stop for just a moment and contemplate the apologetics offered to dissuade the Israelites from wanting a king of their own instead of living under God’s administration. One thing is for sure. They made several really poor choices and each was based on selfishness and not selflessness.

        Where do we find ourselves today as a result?

         
      • Michael

        December 26, 2012 at 4:11 PM

        The point I am trying to make here is, YHWH’s government is my government, I need no other.

        Isaiah 9:6 “For a child will be born to us, a son will be given to us; And the government will rest on His shoulders; And His name will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Eternal Father, Prince of Peace.”

        The only state of affairs is His state of affairs, which are my state of affairs. I do not make my own laws/policies. I am already one with Yeshua, and since the government rests on His shoulders why would I have need of anything else?

         
      • Michael

        December 26, 2012 at 4:13 PM

        Thank you Southern Grey, my sentiments exactly.

         
      • deb

        December 29, 2012 at 11:54 AM

        Palani,
        What do you mean @don’t outsource your government, manage it yourself or go the ecclesiastical route. This last, by your post, would seem to be the way for you to go. What is the ecclesiastical route?

         
      • palani

        December 29, 2012 at 1:40 PM

        Deb -> “What do you mean @don’t outsource your government, manage it yourself or go the ecclesiastical route. ”
        The perfect state is where the state and the government are merged into one. Everybody needs good government. Evils are associated with bad government. If you had to choose between the two choose being self-governed and chuck the representatives. Examples of bad government in a state are boozers and drug addicts or even food-a-holics. Manage yourself well and have a better result with living.

        The ecclesiastic route is to establish your choice of religion and govern yourself according to your religion. By Roman law everyone is entitled to a religious place. In my particular State of the union up to 5 acres can be set aside for religious purposes and no property tax is owed on that parcel. In addition, should the religious society post a legal notice of their constitution and officers, they are permitted to act as if they were the legislature of the Territory underlying the union State.

        Persons (a bucket containing rights) commit civil death when they join such a religious organization. Seems the dead want nothing to do with the living Man/Woman. But then the living Man/Woman also want to get the dead interred as quickly as possible. Let the dead have their representative government and get on with life.

         
      • deb

        December 29, 2012 at 2:15 PM

        Palani, how does one establish a religion? Is it in the form of trust of a corp. sole?

        @In addition, should the religious society post a legal notice of their constitution and officers, they are permitted to act as if they were the legislature of the Territory underlying the union State.–Who has the authority to permit them (religious society) to act? And why post a legal instead of a lawful notice and where?

        In what way do you manage your state of affairs?

        I understand the part about becoming civilly dead–is this before or after establishing the religious society?

         
      • palani

        December 29, 2012 at 3:19 PM

        Deb -> “how does one establish a religion? ”
        One chooses a religion according to ones beliefs. If you cannot find an established one then examine your beliefs and form your own.
        Deb -> “Is it in the form of trust of a corp. sole?”
        More probably in the form of an association. It might take some searching but I ran across the public notice of the formation of the Du Buque chapter of the archdiocese in one of these 1838 newspapers. It is a good example of how to form an association.

        http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=dVnQPkO1q_gC

        Deb -> “Who has the authority to permit them (religious society) to act? And why post a legal instead of a lawful notice and where?”

        In the case of Iowa the territorial legislature enacted statute law that recognized the right of anyone to form a religious society. In the same act they informed us of the requirements regarding legal notice as well as authorizing that religious society to act in the name of the territorial legislature. I suspect other states have similar provisions. Search your old statutes.

        Deb -> “In what way do you manage your state of affairs?”
        I divorced myself from the commercial plane for one thing. I decided that ownership of anything was not possible in this plane and now only make gold or silver a tender of payment. As to other actions, responsibility is key.

        Deb -> “civilly dead–is this before or after establishing the religious society?”
        You might want to have someplace in mind to go to when you tell representative government what their limitations are.

         
    • palani

      December 29, 2012 at 3:23 PM

      OOPS!!!

       
      • deb

        December 29, 2012 at 3:45 PM

        @ OOPS–care to elaborate?

         
      • palani

        December 29, 2012 at 3:49 PM

        Fat fingered the cut and paste on previous post … Alfred .. you might want to trim down that post.

         
      • deb

        December 30, 2012 at 1:35 AM

        Palani, could you explain please, how does one establish a religion? Is it in the form of trust of a corp. sole?

        @December 29, 2012 at 1:40 PM–In addition, should the religious society post a legal notice of their constitution and officers, they are permitted to act as if they were the legislature of the Territory underlying the union State.–Who has the authority to permit them (religious society) to act? And why post a legal instead of a lawful notice and where?

        In what way do you manage your state of affairs?

        I understand the part about becoming civilly dead–is this before or after establishing the religious society?

        If it is easier, you can contact me via email

         
  9. Dennis bynum jr

    December 26, 2012 at 7:43 AM

    Well said

    Dennis jr

     
    • Flatwood

      December 26, 2012 at 9:29 AM

      Dennis bynum jr
      December 26, 2012 at 7:43 AM

      @ >Well said.

      Yes indeed !! Palani is number 1 !!

       
    • Michael

      December 26, 2012 at 10:52 AM

      Oh, BTW, It’s not my government. It is the domain of Satan. If it were a government based upon Romans 13, it would be His government. Since it is not I care not what it does.

       
  10. Michael

    December 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM

    Al said: I don’t know what status Dennis had when he was last arrested. I agree that he had probably not achieved the status of “diplomat,” but he might’ve achieved the status of “sovereign”.

    There is only One Sovereign and that is YHWH himself. There are no sovereign States or sovereign people. That is reserved for YHWH. How many times have you heard an agent of “government” state the following: “In the States infinite wisdom.” YHWH is the only One with infinite wisdom. You see people, whether agents of the State or not, like to think they are the master. Yes, man has dominion and ruler over the animals and things of the earth, but not people. YHWH is Sovereign over all.

     
    • Flatwood

      December 26, 2012 at 9:33 AM

      Who granted who, sovereign immunity?

       
  11. Flatwoods

    December 27, 2012 at 2:43 PM

    Adask, Re:December 25, 2012 at 1:40 PM

    An excellent common sense reply from you !!! Dennis may have been a victim of the “Brain invaders.” Alex Jones/Jessie Ventura video. Alex gives Jessie some info on who to look for & I mention him, Alex, because I think you believe he is credible. This video still is hard to grasp. I don’t know if its true or not but I’m not dismissing it as BS.

     
  12. Angela Bynum

    December 27, 2012 at 4:34 PM

    For your information, Dennis Craig Bynum Sr was NOT royalty. I am his biological daughter but I have not spoken to him in too many years to count. The status that comes up from the NCIS hit is due to the IRS coming to our home shorty before the Welfare dept came to remove me. It seems that while Dennis may be a good researcher, among many other injustices.. he never bothered to pay his taxes. In order to get away from being imprisoned he came up with the “no taxation without representation” stating that he did not choose to be an american citizen and as such was not subject to their taxes. Honestly, I am ashamed to call him father.

     
    • Flatwood

      December 27, 2012 at 5:44 PM

      Angela,
      Why have you waited until now to say this? It doesn’t set to well with some people seeing things like this said when the one spoken of cannot say anything one way or the other. If this upsets you even more than you obviously are, I’m sorry, but once again I said my concern is for Kate, Do you not like her too ? I don’t know what to say.

       
      • Angela Bynum

        December 28, 2012 at 7:34 AM

        Jim…I apologize if I have tainted your view of a man you considered to be great. Kate can corroborate if you ask of her. My comments were a knee jerk reaction to all of you here who know only part of a man, a man that has caused me immense sorrow ,loneliness and pain. To me, he was a very disturbed person that did whatever suited him and hid his actions behind his beliefs. I only waited till now to say something because I was unaware of your blog and stumbled on it by accident. You say that we shouldn’t try to judge him and leave him with some dignity..perhaps you can acknowledge by deeming him a “good” man, you are judging him in a positive light…I assumed you would appreciate a broader view of the man. That being said, I do truly hope that before he passed he repented to God and made his peace with the Lord so that he can, as you all wish, rest in peace.

         
    • Michael

      December 28, 2012 at 8:11 AM

      Angela,

      Dennis and I had our differences, but my heavenly Father commands me to love even my enemies. Dennis was not my enemy even with our differences. He was your earthly father, and there is nothing you can do to change that. I prayed for Dennis out of love. That is all any of us can really do, the rest is up to the Father.

      I can tell you that I am not a “US citizen” or an “american citizen”. The internal revenue code is man’s “law” and is repugnant to YHWH’s Law. I am commanded to obey my heavenly Father (Acts 5:29, John 14:15), not the IRS. Some people accuse me for my stand, however, I will not stand before them in judgment. I will stand before Yeshua, and I want to hear well done good and faithful servant when I do. I am hear only to please Him, not the world.

       
      • Angela Bynum

        December 28, 2012 at 8:44 PM

        Michael.. just asking.. didn’t Jesus himself say something about giving unto Ceasar what is Ceasar`s and unto God what is his as well? I really don`t understand the whole “sovereign” thing at all in how that correlates with being a Christian and follower of Christ. I do not wish to argue the point~just want to understand that thinking. I always thought Dennis Sr was insane for these beliefs. please share.
        Kate…Well played and way to stay in character. You implicated my biological mother that God took from me @ six. it may be true but in NO WAY lessens your behavior. I forgive but do not forget and shall not speak to you again regarding this or any other matter.

         
  13. tenwigwlk

    December 28, 2012 at 12:45 AM

    Mr. Adask is correct. I agree with everything he described about Dennis. I had been friends with him for about the same length of time as Mr. Adask.

    Mr. Flatwood, I agree with you as well.

    This all started with DENNIS CRAIG: BYNUM R.I.P. How can he do that with some of the things being presented here? Dennis suffered greatly. He paid dearly for whatever he may, or may not have done in his life. Maybe he had some kind of mental disorder from what he went through as a child. Perhaps his brain was affected by the cancer, as has been suggested. Whatever it was, can’t we leave him with some dignity? We shouldn’t be trying to judge him. Let’s be grateful for his contributions, use them where we can, and let it go at that. We can’t change what has been.

     
  14. Jim

    December 28, 2012 at 12:52 AM

    Thanks for the nice post regarding Dennis.

     
  15. Kate Bynum Rigsby

    December 28, 2012 at 3:24 PM

    I’ll not say a word to back Angela Bynum up. If I say any thing, it will be good words of Dennis. The man I was married to for 39 years and loved for forty-two years and now forever.

    His companion,
    Kate
    withoutprejudice1@gmail.com
    kate@catoninetail.com

     
    • Angela Bynum

      December 28, 2012 at 4:49 PM

      I don’t need you Kate to back up anything I say. You and I KNOW THE TRUTH & that is good enough for me. DON’T forget I saved the emails you sent regarding your divorce from Dennis. oops maybe I wasn’t supposed to say that? you were just as abusive as Dennis was but you are worse because you allowed what you knew to be wrong to happen to not only me but your own children. FAKE!! You make me sick my wicked stepmother.

       
      • Kate Bynum Rigsby

        December 28, 2012 at 7:13 PM

        I think this is all coming out of you because you have to feel grief somehow. Forgiveness is the key to be forgiven and now it’s too late. Your biological mother did the same as I. If in doubt just, ask your oldest brother.

         
  16. William

    January 14, 2013 at 9:07 PM

    I knew Dennis only from Al’s show plus a few phone conversations and e-mails but I miss the guy. I am happy for him that he no longer has to deal with the seemingly neverending frustrations of being a non-resident alien on this corrupted planet.

    One of the last e-mails I received from Dennis was on May 7, 2012 A.D., wherein he stated “We’ve got the Documents down to One (1) page premised on three issues.” Does anyone know what he was alluding to and have any further information about this?

     
    • J.W. DeMarce

      January 25, 2013 at 12:06 PM

      I found this in my spam folder, William, and do not recall any substantive replies. In fact, I do not recall seeing the body of work once indicated to be furnished in this forum either. Perhaps the mystery will be revealed and each of us will be able to discern the value of the body of work for ourselves.

       
      • Kate Bynum Rigsby

        July 13, 2013 at 9:18 AM

        Hi, I copied the below from the list.
        Read on down.

        William -January 14, 2013 at 9:07 PM

        I knew Dennis only from Al’s show plus a few phone conversations and e-mails but I miss the guy. I am happy for him that he no longer has to deal with the seemingly never ending frustrations of being a non-resident alien on this corrupted planet.

        One of the last e-mails I received from Dennis was on May 7, 2012 A.D., wherein he stated “We’ve got the Documents down to One (1) page premised on three issues.” Does anyone know what he was alluding to and have any further information about this?
        ————————————————————————————————————————————
        I’m Kate, and doing fine. Support myself alone (no care takers) as I have done since the 80’s. Still hold down a part time job and care for Dennis & my 39-year old son.

        I may have a copies of the one-page documents that some of you are interested in. Would like to know Flatwood and Palani’s names and e-mail addresses so that future correspondence might be possible.

        Best ever,Kate

         
      • Southern_Grey

        July 14, 2013 at 9:12 AM

        I, too, would like to be in that loop.

         
  17. Kate Bynum Rigsby

    November 13, 2013 at 7:32 AM

    Hello,

    I doubt that many of you knew that I had Dennis Craig brought back home. We had his memorial service 10-27-13. It went more than well. It was a beautiful service. Couldn’t have been any better with a hired fancy clergyman. Son Eddie did the best job!. He broke down and cried, had to stop for a few minutes. Four of us wept that I know of, his three children that were there and me. As expected there were ten people attending, two grandchildren, three children, a daughter- in -law, two of our old 6th street neighbors and me. We were surrounded by tall tree’s covered with beautiful fall colored leaves, with very limited openings of light shinning through when we turned our helium filled balloons loose. We watched as each pastel balloon followed the light and made it’s way into the clear blue sky floating toward the high heavens above. Son Eddie prayed for Dennis’ two older children that they might find their way back into our family again, that family is all you really have here on this earth. I believe Dennis heard and watched all and loved his services. It was a trying day, however, son Shawn and I feel at peace now.

    Kate

     

Leave a Reply

