RSS

A Serious Warning to Activists

28 Jan

video   00:03:42    Good advice.  Don’t let anyone persuade you to initiate violence without absolute cause.

P.S. Well that was quick. Here today, censored tomorrow.

In fact, the video warns against initiating the use of violence–quite the opposite of YouTube’s claim that the video “harassed” or “threatened” anyone. If anything, the video warned NOT to harass or threaten others.

For several years, I’ve seen people warn that I must view a particular video quickly and before “they” remove it from the internet. But I’ve never before seen a video actually removed from YouTube other than some motion pictures or movie videos based on copyright dispute. So I’m surprised to see the video that I posted at 5 PM removed by 11 PM. I don’t assume that YouTube removed the video because I posted it to my blog–still it’s interesting to see that YouTube is willing to pull videos based on political content.

Hard to say what, if anything, the removal of the video means. If it means that YouTube has fallen into the hands of the fascists, then those who produce “politically incorrect” videos should probably start looking for alternative hosts to publish your videos.

 
17 Comments

Posted by on January 28, 2013 in Dissidents, Video

 

17 responses to “A Serious Warning to Activists

  1. Chris Cains

    January 28, 2013 at 5:45 PM

    This is 110% ABSOLUTELY CORRECT and wisdom! NO VIOLENCE, either in speech or deed! THAT is EXACTLY (and why this so-called “anonymous” is sooooo questionable), WHAT Der Furer WANTS! Then he can enact E.O.51 (written under “W”s reign BTW), and declare a National EMERGENCY, and MARTIAL LAW! BEWARE! BE AWARE!

     
    • kansascase

      January 29, 2013 at 1:12 AM

      He is going to do what he wants – it doesn’t matter our actions – no matter how peaceful. We have seen this time and time again. I have no fear. I fight Destruction and for all that is good. I have no fear as I am not alone. I do suspect he will make his move though before the Supreme Court Forgery issue occurs which is on February 15th I am told. He lost one the other day – Federal judge declared his “recess” appointsments as unconstitutional. He is under stress and he suffers from a Narcisstic illness which may very well bring out the extreme. No, I will not be controlled. The only person I have to answer to is the Father. If I die, then so be it. Like our Veterans and Active Military, I have taken an Oath too. Like any Communist Country, they control their subjects by fear, intimidation, death, etc. Bring it on, Obama homey.

       
  2. Yartap

    January 28, 2013 at 8:19 PM

    Great points to ponder – you all.

    As I have said before, it is time to befriend your local Sheriff and police Chiefs, so as to start the education process that these officers need to know. We must attempt to get them and their officers on our side. YOUR SILENCE WITH YOUR SHERIFF = YOUR DEATH.

     
  3. shekinah419

    January 28, 2013 at 10:35 PM

    The video has been removed from YouTube as material designed to bully, threaten or harass! I did contact my local sheriff to find out where he stands. He is pro states rights (10th Amendment), pro Constitution, and particularly pro 2nd Amendment, and didn’t hesitate to try and recruit me for our state’s gun rights advocacy group.

     
    • Yartap

      January 29, 2013 at 1:41 PM

      GREAT WORK! Shekinah419.

       
  4. graphics4fun

    January 29, 2013 at 3:18 AM

    Uploaded:

     
  5. Michael

    January 29, 2013 at 7:17 AM

    The only hope for America is Yeshua. When people start obeying the Word of YHWH and come out from that which is unclean (See 2 Corinthians 6:14-18), then will we see blessings.

    Jonathan Kahn gave a great message the day before the inauguration.

     
  6. Michael

    January 29, 2013 at 7:20 AM

    Sorry, should have spelled the last name Cahn.

     
  7. bandit

    January 29, 2013 at 7:23 AM

    little bit of visualization and word play for those that might find it fun.

    standing directly in front of the mirror, you see an image. now create something in the image you see.

    “and god created man and woman in his image.”

    if you can catch my train of thought, you will understand that what we are, is but a reflection, an illusion. on which side of the mirror do you place your trust?

     
  8. Unjustly Accused

    January 29, 2013 at 9:55 AM

    Too late to befriend cops where I live. They are the initiators of violence. I have first hand knowledge/experience of it.

     
    • Yartap

      January 29, 2013 at 1:46 PM

      Can you befriend your Coroner. This person can usually arrest the Sheriff. Or find out who can arrest the Sheriffs in your state and befriend them.

       
    • kanani

      January 29, 2013 at 7:50 PM

      Will you relay some of that experience. I’m curious.

       
      • kanani

        January 29, 2013 at 7:51 PM

        That was meant for Unjustly Accused.

         
  9. James Michael

    January 30, 2013 at 7:11 PM

    I will not, nor have I ever initiated violence without a real cause ever, not in my nature. I will defend my life from ignorant retarded morons who initiate unprovoked violence to get what they want every day. They are called cops and others terrorists of the Corporate STATE and UNITED STATES. No obligation to obey terrorists, ever!

     
  10. Lex Mercatoria

    February 6, 2013 at 2:06 AM

    “If it means that YouTube has fallen into the hands of the fascists,…”

    That’s almost funny. YouTube was founded by the so-called “fascists”.

     
    • SweaterCups40

      February 15, 2013 at 2:55 AM

      Hi Lex
      @ >YouTube was founded by the so-called “fascists”.

      Well then “fascists” are not totally bad,are they? I’m looking for your reply where you mention “that pesky 14th amendment”. I KNOW I have something you will say “eureka” over when I find that thread. Something the Court said in ONE statement.

       
      • Lex Mercatoria

        February 6, 2014 at 9:10 PM

        I, too, would like to find a post where I mention “that pesky 14th amendment.” Please let me know when you find it.

         

Leave a Reply

