RSS

Hordur Torfason: An Intelligent Solution

19 Mar

Previous comments in response to one of my blogs insisted that we need an “intelligent solution” to resolve our problems with the growing police state.

Well, here’s Mr. Hordur Torfason offering an “intelligent solution” to the problem with global government–and his “intelligent solution” has already worked one time in Iceland.

I suspect that the key to Mr. Torfason’s success was his ability to gain the respect of Iceland’s police force.

The police are the “point” of the New World Order’s “spear”.  If we fight the police, they will fight us–if only out of self-defense.  If we and the police fight, we can expect the military to come in to support the police.  We can defeat police and if enough of us stand up, we can even defeat the American military–but doing so would be a painful and bloody contest.

But. If we could somehow gain the respect and support of the police, they might abandon their role as the point of the NWO’s spear.  If government can’t precipitate a fight between people and the police, there won’t be a meaningful episode of violence in America.

Do you suppose that the NWO is actually working to encourage Americans to “go to war” with the police?  “Let’s you and them fight”?

In any case, Mr. Torfason explains Iceland’s “intelligent solution”:

video     00:03:34

 

Tags: , ,

24 responses to “Hordur Torfason: An Intelligent Solution

  1. Jerry Sparks

    March 19, 2013 at 7:03 PM

    Well,as he said.”good luck.” He said before that,”fight with your brain.” I did not hear any sort of “solution,intelligent or otherwise.

     
  2. Yartap

    March 19, 2013 at 7:31 PM

    Remember my advice in this blog about befriending your local Sheriff and Coroner? Taking them to lunch at least once a month and showing your support for/of them. Listening to their problems. Remember my advice about sending out an information letter free of charge to each of the local law enforcement agents and officers? As a matter of fact, give it to as many govco. Workers as possible.

    If you threaten a government worker’s livelihood, you have made a great enemy. But If you can show the govco. worker that supporting the People’s rights, IS DOING and FOR FILLING HIS JOB, he or she will happily do their duty!

     
    • Jerry Sparks

      March 19, 2013 at 9:44 PM

      Yartap,
      Once again,as the commentator in the video said,”good luck.” What does “luck” have to do with it?. Yartap, if you can recall when & where you made your first comment on Big Al’s Blog,would you be kind enough to say what thread it is on & I will go back & read your comment & on every thread after that to see & read eventually, ALL of your comments. I want to do this with your help. Thanks

       
      • Yartap

        March 21, 2013 at 12:41 PM

        I was suprised to find it, but my first comments were made May 10, 2012 in the Republican Forma of Government section under the title “To Hell With Democracy.

         
  3. Yartap

    March 19, 2013 at 8:56 PM

    Sorry for spelling – meant to say, “IS DOING and FULFILLING HIS JOB,…”

     
  4. Anon4fun

    March 19, 2013 at 9:07 PM

    Iceland beat the Money Power. So can America, if we can manage to snap out of our fluoride haze.

    Adask: >>Do you suppose that the NWO is actually working to encourage Americans to “go to war” with the police? “Let’s you and them fight”?<<

    Judging by the slickly produced anarchist social outreach on YouTube and elsewhere, the answer is clearly: yes.

    Inciting war in the streets against the police is an NWO classic and seems to be a special focus of their broader marketing campaign to instill an aversion in We the People against constructive participation in politics.

    Really, what other option does the NWO have to finalize their conquest of America? They can hardly declare a no-fly zone over the lower 48 and send in NATO bombing sorties.

    The only way for the bad guys to abolish our constitutional rule of law and break up America for cannibalization by the Money Power is through a dialectic of internal self-destruction: an American Spring.

     
    • Jerry Sparks

      March 19, 2013 at 9:56 PM

      A4f,
      If I am STILL understanding your comment,on a prior thread that Yahshua is on this earth, what part is he playing in this clearing & cleaning up process? Also, I keep reading, lately, articles about Muslim riots. Have there to your knowledge ever been any Christian riots?

       
  5. Honey Dee's Coffee

    March 20, 2013 at 3:51 AM

    I pray that the hearts of our politicians become more like this gentleman.

     
    • Jerry Sparks

      March 20, 2013 at 5:37 AM

      Honey Dee’s Coffee
      March 20, 2013 at 3:51 AM

      @ >I pray that the hearts of our politicians become more like this gentleman.

      Hi Honey < (: Like this gentleman who? Who is this gentleman?

       
      • Adask

        March 20, 2013 at 7:49 AM

        He’s talking about the “gentleman” featured in the video: Hordur Torfason. Isn’t that obvious?

         
  6. Jerry Sparks

    March 20, 2013 at 8:03 AM

    If I was half as perceptive as you it would be obvious.it could also have meant one of the commentators except me of course. If I thought it was me, I would not have asked the question. Also if I was as smart as you I would not need to read what others say on your blog. Isn’t that obvious? Go back to bed. You need to rest some more, obviously.(:

     
    • Adask

      March 20, 2013 at 9:53 AM

      But why could “Honey Dee’s” prayer have been meant any commentator but you, Jerry? Do you feel unworthy of other people’s prayers? If you thought Honey Dee could have been praying for any commentator, why exclude yourself?

      I think you’re fibbing. I thought from the beginning that your vanity was sufficient to suppose that: 1) “Honey Dee” was a woman (it’s not. “Honey Dee” is a cartoon character used by the man who owns the “Honey Dee” copyright) and 2) you were hoping she’d “pray for you” and you could strike up a conversation or relationship.

      As for my sleep, I get enough to publish an article from time to time on this blog that reflects some original thought. If I didn’t get enough sleep, I probably wouldn’t have sufficient intellect or energy to do much more than criticize others who are capable of original thought.

      Maybe you need some sleep, too.

       
      • Jerry Sparks

        March 20, 2013 at 3:54 PM

        Actually I thought Honey Dee’s Coffee comment was referring to Anon4fun since HIS (Honey Dee’s comment) was right under A4f’s but I was uncertain. I did think Honey Dee’s Coffee was a lady, yes I did & after your comment, Alfred, I thought HOW does Alfred know Honey’ Dee’s Coffee is a man. I have never heard of Honey Dee’s Coffee & I am not fibbing. Thank you however for not calling me a liar.Don’t go to the trouble of banning me I’ll do that myself. Besides I do not want you to reveal MY IP address as that will cause serious problems for Elton Flander’s computer. Please don’t reveal his IP address.

         
      • Adask

        March 20, 2013 at 4:45 PM

        I see all; I know all. That’s how I know that “Honey Dee” is a cartoon character owned by a man who is James Jr..

        Actually, I don’t see or all or know all. But I do see a bit, and I know a little.

        I happen to have known a man I’ll call “James Sr.” for most of 20 years. He lived at Dallas, Texas and came to my legal reform meetings back in the early 1990s. He passed on about five months ago. As a result of knowing “James Sr.,” I’ve known his son, “James Jr.” for almost as many years. In fact, I have one of James Jr.’s “Honey Dee” “Made In America” coffee mugs on my desk, right now.

        So I know a little about “Honey Dee” and the man that owns the copyright to that cartoon. Nothing mystical or psychic about it.

         
      • Jerry Sparks

        March 20, 2013 at 3:58 PM

        Alfred you are psychic also. OR maybe it was just “obvious” to you that I needed more rest/sleep.I DID go to bed immediately after my stupid comment & just woke up a few minutes ago.

         
  7. Honey Dee's Coffee

    March 20, 2013 at 2:15 PM

    Thank you, Al for coming to my defense. The gentleman in the video is from Iceland I believe. If you really watch the video the man is a saint, hero etc…. I think it will get so bad that men and women will duplicate his behavior in this country. Fear of war is why most government’s exist. When that goes away and most of the time in history it does than the government has to create new fears to exist it seems. We must constantly pray for our government officials there job is not easy. There is a small percentage of people in government that really work against the collective good. I believe that there are some incredible human beings in our government today that God is using to keep our freedom’s alive. Whats that old saying The road to hell is paved with good intentions. Finally its the Constitution that is bigger than us all it is one of the most best written documents for man kind ever in my opinion. Thank you for this blog to point out Constitutional points in our society today. It is a joy that we can all exchange thoughts and comments amongst each other in a peaceful manner. God Bless the U.S.A.

     
    • Adask

      March 20, 2013 at 2:58 PM

      I agree that only a minority of people working for government are “bad guys”. Most government employees are just trying to pay the rent, buy groceries, and get braces for their kids’ teeth. But there’s still a problem with the “good” government employees, officials and officers: they are just as apathetic or cowardly as most other Americans and therefore won’t stand up in public to stop or even expose the “bad guys” who claim to run the government.

      Americans aren’t being overpowered by the “bad guys”. The “good guys” (who are the majority) are being defeated by a minority of “bad guys” simply because the “bad guys” have the nerve to stand up, get organizaed and fight. You have to give the Devil his due. The “bad guys” are willing to work to know what they want and they’re then willing to fight for what they want. The “good guys” don’t generally even know what they want and so far, won’t fight for what they want.

      If the “good guys” are going to lose, it won’t be due to lack of power–it’ll be from lack or courage.

       
    • Jerry Sparks

      March 21, 2013 at 5:16 AM

      Please forgive me for asking you a question. I believe it’s in your heart to do so. I have not learned enough to know that I should not be asking questions. I was taught that there is no such thing as a stupid question.It’s obvious to you & me where a child comes from, but when the child asks,Mom or Dad,where did I come from,& mom or dad responds, “that’s a stupid question, it should be obvious”
      to me, that’s a stupid & cruel response.What is obvious to some people, is not obvious to others. I am like the child in many ways. But I’ve got to learn to quit asking questions,darn it. Once again, I’m sorry for asking you a question. The last thing I want to do is offend,insult, or knowingly put anyone in a position where he/she needs or feels he/she needs to be rescued. I wonder if you or Alfred noticed the little smiles >(: I inserted in my comments to both of you? OH MY, that’s another question, I apologize again. I just can’t help it. I am in such a habit of asking questions, it’s going to be hard to break, but I will keep trying. I don’t expect to learn much by not asking questions but I certainly won’t be upsetting anyone either. I wish above all things that you prosper & be healthy.

       
  8. Anon4fun

    March 20, 2013 at 8:55 PM

    >>The “bad guys” are willing to work to know what they want and they’re then willing to fight for what they want. The “good guys” don’t generally even know what they want and so far, won’t fight for what they want.<<

    We are lucky to be witnesses to a historic redefinition of this arraignment. The variables are changing.

    The days of easy victories for the bad guys (in and out of government) are over, because the good guys (in and out of government) have got word that something rotten is going down.

    Like all criminal enterprises, the world conquest project of the NWO depends on secrecy.

    But now, for the first time in the centuries of the project's history, its perpetrators find themselves under significant observation from all directions, including by the dupes in their own ranks.

    Time is against the bad guys now. Expect more Icelands in the years to come, as the renaissance in criminology advances.

     
    • Jerry Sparks

      March 21, 2013 at 3:43 AM

      A4f,et.al.,

      A post by John MacHaffie on 3/8/13 > “Not too long ago the new department of homeland security armored vehicles hit the streets of America. The vehicles are massive and are built for nothing short of all out war.
      Now the RCMP is rolling out their new armored personnel carriers according to a Navistar Defense Canada press release.

      The RCMP version comes with multiple gun ports, and can carry a full tactical team.
      As we watch countless police forces around our nation and even our national police force the RCMP totally militarizing, we must stop. Take a step back and ask is this really necessary? Do we need or want military vehicles in the hands of local police? And most of all. When do we start calling Canada a total police state?”

       
  9. cartoongem (@cartoongem)

    March 22, 2013 at 4:44 AM

    You know uncle Alfred this guy really stays in my mind . I just figured out what it is that makes him magnetic. You see some people in society, media etc… That love these people with Harvard, Yale degrees. The problem with these grads from these schools is most of them have NO MORALITY. A word that means a l lot and tells a lot about the human soul. This gentleman from Iceland has Morality plain and simple. He may or not be a part of the Harvard club but he has ABSOLUTE INTEGRITY. We need real men like this in leadership.

     
    • Jerry Sparks

      March 25, 2013 at 6:41 PM

      @ >You know uncle Alfred…..”
      cartoongem (@cartoongem),You & I are first cousins.Alfred is my Brother & your Uncle.(:

       
  10. oogenhand

    August 14, 2013 at 8:57 AM

    Reblogged this on oogenhand and commented:
    Nonsense, “Anarchists”, that is the Antifa, are the spear of the NWO. And even they can easily be neutralized by driving a wedge between the Population Controllers and the Globalists.

     

Leave a Reply

