RSS

Snap, Crapple, Pop! Ricin Krispies!

17 Apr

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the...

I don’ want no “ricin krispies”!  (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The Washington Times reports,

“The FBI and U.S. Capitol police were investigating Wednesday letters addressed to Mr. Obama and to Sen. Roger Wicker, Mississippi Republican, that contained a “suspicious substance” that field-tested positive for the poison ricin. The letters were intercepted at off-site mail facilities, a Secret Service spokesman said.

“The letter to the White House arrived Tuesday. Authorities evacuated some Senate offices Wednesday as they investigated another report of a suspicious package.”

Moreover,

“With the nation on edge from deadly terrorist bombings in Boston and suspicious letters mailed to Washington officials, the White House said Wednesday it’s premature to speculate that America is under attack.

“Before we speculate, before we make connections that we don’t know exist, as the FBI has said, we need to get the facts,” said White House spokesman Jay Carney. “First things first.”

Speculation is always bad–unless, of course, we’re speculating that domestic terrorists (“sovereigns” and Evangelicals) are responsible for “ricin krispies,” the Boston bombings, etc, the fall in the price of gold and Mrs O’Leary’s cow starting the Chicago Fire.  It’s always appropriate for gov-co to speculate about domestic terrorists because if they can find or imagine any, they can pass even more draconian laws that grow the beloved police state.

I can’t help wondering how the Supreme Court will rule on ricin.  If sending cash to politicians is a protected form of political free speech, what about sending them “ricin krispies”?

What if I just sent Obama a coconut?  Would that be construed as a terrorist act?  If I sent him a bunch of bananas, would that be hate speech?  And who do I have to contact to find out the political implications of coconuts and bananas?  The Food and Drug Administration?  Or Alcohol, Tobacco, Fireams, Fruits and Nuts?

Maybe the Supreme Court?

 

Tags: , ,

10 responses to “Snap, Crapple, Pop! Ricin Krispies!

  1. cynthia

    April 17, 2013 at 2:01 PM

    I love it! Maybe the FDA in relation to cereal? As for me, I am not ‘in’ ‘their’ ‘society’ in any capacity except by presumption. I’ve already served STATE with success in relation to ‘right to travel’ and it will take time to add specific to ‘taxation’ i.e. ‘commerce’… I am now what ‘they’ ‘tag’ as an ‘Outlier’ and looking forward to ‘re-turn-ing’ to “Eden” (smile). Thanks for all you do!

     
  2. gary lee, [Russell], sui juris

    April 17, 2013 at 2:23 PM

    Nice job Cynthia. ow did you “successfully” serve STATE in relation to ‘right to travel’? And Alfred, you are just too funny! NIce post and great commentary, as usual, though more humorous than introspective this time! : )

     
  3. Jerry S

    April 17, 2013 at 5:01 PM

    @ > If I sent him a bunch of bananas,………”
    A gift of “bananas” to & for Obamanation, I think would be considered hate speech & racism.

     
  4. Mike

    April 18, 2013 at 12:34 AM

    Interesting posting. I get your frustration and anger over the current administration but you very well know it is just another step down the path, TPTB are running this and not any one Presidential Administration.

    Maybe instead of exaggerating the issues, it is time for us to just say NO. NO I will not obey your tyranny. NO I will not be afraid when another false flag happens. NO I will not give up my belief in The Constitution of The United States. NO I won’t turn my back on God and relent to the evil. NO, I will not be distracted by theater when I know there is a spiritual war happening and I need to be clear minded to stay the course.

    I am trying to understand this posting from the point of view of a positive future but just can”t seem to wrap my head around it. Can you elaborate so I get it?
    Thanks

     
    • Adask

      April 18, 2013 at 11:45 AM

      I didn’t particularly intended this posting from the “point of view of a positive future”. In part, I intended to present a little humor. But I also wanted people to catch a glimpse of how ridiculous America’s police state is becoming. I.e., I’m not even sure if I can send a coconut to the President without being charged with terrorism. Our government’s “zero tolerance” programs have deprived us of reason and instead instilled fear. We no longer have government by law, reason or even common sense. We government by the extreme reactions of any jackass who get a gov-co job.

      So, if there’s any “positive future” to be found in my posting, it’s this: it may help some readers to recognize how absurd our police state is becoming and–seeing that absurdity–they might begin to stand up against the absurdity and demand better. I suppose I could’ve posted an article that advocated killing every cop and politician and posted a recipe for making ricin. But, as much as a bunch of our purported leaders deserve to be tried for treason and hanged if they’re found guilty, I don’t actually want to kill anyone.

      Therefore, I am at least sometimes content to merely post comments that I hope are somewhat humorous. The “Ricin Krispies” post was one of them.

       
      • Jerry S

        April 19, 2013 at 7:06 PM

        @ >……stand up against the absurdity and demand better.
        Yes,better absurdity would be better than the absurdity as it is at this time.Alas, I think it’s going to get more absurd & more absurd after it gets more absurd. The only problem with Murphy (Murphy’s law) is, Murphy was an optimist.

         
  5. Anthony Clifton

    April 18, 2013 at 6:44 AM

    they’re still smarting over the offer of 50 FRNs from Nat Geo…

    http://www.sanluisobispo.com/2012/09/15/2228940/announcers-racist-joke-offends.html

    naturally, it is a “black” thing {y}…..[black bag job]

    http://chicago.cbslocal.com/2013/04/17/emanuel-stresses-value-of-surviellance-cameras-in-probe-of-boston-bombings/

    was the BOMBING in WEST ….truly a well timed accident ?

    http://www.ushmm.org/

    ON PURPOSE – http://kennysideshow.blogspot.com/

    The Davidians were MURDERED by REAL TERRORISTS who OWN the Media and Print Currency

    http://www.thecommonsenseshow.com/2013/04/15/the-new-world-order-formula-for-false-flag-attacks/

    BACKGROUND CHECKS ON BOLSHEVIKS !!! CLOSE THE LOOP HOLE !!!

     
  6. gary lee, [Russell], sui juris

    April 18, 2013 at 10:18 AM

    What is the connection between obummer and Wicker?……on a lighter note, would bananas or coconuts be considere “hate speech” or racist? ; )

     
  7. gary lee, [Russell], sui juris

    April 18, 2013 at 10:20 AM

    didn’t finish my thought! Would bananas or coconuts be considered “hate speech” or racism if they were sent to Wicker?

     
    • Jerry S

      April 19, 2013 at 7:12 PM

      gary lee, [Russell], sui juris
      April 18, 2013 at 10:20 AM
      @Would bananas or coconuts be considered “hate speech” or racism if they were sent to Wicker?
      NO !!! Obama,YES !!! You know why. (- However,I don’t think it has anything to do with “color” of law.”

       

Leave a Reply

