RSS

Do Vaccines Cause Autism?

26 Sep

Powerful, concise, outrageous.

Video 00:05:20

 

Tags: , ,

7 responses to “Do Vaccines Cause Autism?

  1. james sparlin

    September 26, 2013 at 12:37 PM

    perhaps there are worst things than autism. polio, small pox, diptheria, all deadly and disfiguring diseases stopped with vaccines. there’s always risk, but just the indians if they’d have liked the risk of having a smallpox vaccine back when.

     
    • mike

      September 26, 2013 at 1:55 PM

      Those diseases you mention were on the decline BEFORE the vaccines were introduced and some have been reintroduced by vaccines after having been eradicated.

       
  2. Adrian

    September 26, 2013 at 12:38 PM

    Vaccines are just one of the weapons used by the ORGANIZED CRIME to exterminate Americans.
    There is no “Government” in America,only criminals and dumb ass people.
    If you want to fight the ORGANIZED CRIME,get educated,get organized.

     
  3. Martens

    September 26, 2013 at 6:10 PM

    mike:

    That’s correct. Those diseases were declining well before vaccines were introduced. If anything, vaccines cause disease rates to go up, not down.

    The vaccination hoax is like the global warming hoax: junk science made into an institution for the control and reduction of populations.

    Here’s a site with graphs to tell the tale:

    “This is the data the drug industry do not want you to see. Here 2 centuries of UK, USA and Australian official death statistics show conclusively and scientifically modern medicine is not responsible for and played little part in substantially improved life expectancy and survival from disease in western economies.”

    http://childhealthsafety.wordpress.com/graphs

    And then we have this gem from Bill Gates, who made his billions with Microsoft and now funds vaccination programs globally:

    “The world today has 6.8 billion people. That’s headed up to about 9 billion. Now if we do a really great job on new vaccines, health care, reproductive health services, we could lower that by perhaps 10 or 15 percent.”

    Bill Gates’ father, by the way, was a co-founder of Planned Parenthood which claims a kill rate of 1,000,000 Americans every 3 years.

     
  4. KM Francis

    September 26, 2013 at 9:00 PM

    James Sparlin, was it not the case that the blankets given to First Nations people were specifically infected with small pox? This substantially augmented the devastation experienced by tribal populations from western diseases. Remember that if it wasn’t for the assistance of the First Nations many europeans would not have survived the harsh winters of the north.

    It’s extraordinarily narrow minded to believe that anything the ‘Indian’ populations received from europeans was other than devastation and mass murder on a scale never before equalled in human history.

    As always, the greatest disease that threatens us all is ignorance.

     
  5. Christian Gains

    September 26, 2013 at 10:46 PM

    If one researches….studies Health Records of the 17th & 18th Centuries, AND noted the development of human auto Immune restiveness developments, over those Centuries, (BEFORE VACCINES), you’ll note that we humans have a VERY POWERFUL “AUTO IMMUNE” system development of resistance to new viruses.

    I contracted Polio at the age of 5, (1950), in NYC, at the height of the Polio epidemic of N.E. U.S. & Western Europe. My Mother held me in her arms, for 4.5 hrs., in the emergency waiting room of the premier Polio Hospital in the city. When the orderlies rolled me, on a gurney, into the room and then put me on my bed, my Mother cornered the examining Doctor, and stated: “I can take ANYthing but doubt! Will he live…or…die?” He looked at me, [I remember this quite clearly], then back at her, paused, then stated “No Madam…he’ll not live through the night.” Then, [as if realizing his “Hippocratic Oath”, he stammered…”Well, if he DOES, by some miracle, live, he’ll never walk again”.

    (Oh! Did I mention that I was TOTALLY paralyzed except for part of my left arm & chest, (and inner organs)?

    #1] When my Mother took me home 6 weeks later, [due to the release paper — that I have to this day], which stated: “TOO ACTIVE FOR THE FLOOR”…I walked out, holding her hand…only my right arm & chest mussels effective “partially paralyzed”…

    I also might add that Warm Springs Georgia, (FDR’s own Polio Research Center), followed my physical development until I was 16 or 18 yrs. old…and lastly…

    #2] When Mom got me home that day of release, and laid me down for my nap, I told her: “We fooled’em, didn’t we Mommy?” (she admitted to me that she was a bit perplexed at my question — I WAS a bit rambunctious), so, she asked, “What do you mean dear?”

    I simply stated “I didn’t die!”…

    Gentleman, Vaccines had NOTHING WHATSOEVER to do with my recovery…I tend to believe, (after 63 yrs. of experience), that my Grand Mother’s and Mother’s PRAYERS, AND a living God, had a LOT to do with BOTH my recovery, AND my REALIZATION…at 5 ys. of age…that “I didn’t die”…

    Do YOU KNOW any 5 yr. olds that comprehend that concept? I certainly don’t….It STILL AMAZES ME!

     
  6. Yartap

    September 27, 2013 at 12:01 AM

    Thanks Al for the video. It sounds like we may get good news from Congress – Maybe?
    Thanks Martin for the web site. I had a Doctor friend tell me that plumbers have saved more lives than the Medical Field.
    And thanks Christian Gain for your story. It’s good to get to know people and their stories on this blog.

    Al and everybody, I have a question/observation for you. Many of the STATE school systems are requiring these vaccines for students. Is it because they receive Federal funding and the gov-co mandates to the states these vaccine requirements? And could one enter into a court to suite the state which required the vaccines? Or does this Federal Law give immunity to the states, also? Does anybody Know?

    I believe that all parents should ask the state school systems to sign away their immunity and guarantee the safety of the vaccines required. I know that my daughter did this and her county school system backed off for my grandchildren.

     

Leave a Reply

