RSS

Barack Hussein Soebarkah?

26 Jan

Here’s a video that advances a conspiracy theory about President Obama’s “real” name and possible link to a Muslim cult.  The video offers allegations and inferences that are fascinating, intriguing, unsettling–and possibly based only on coincidence (albeit very strange coincidence).  This is the sort of story you’d expect to see featured in one of tabloids we see in the grocery store check-out lanes.

Responsible journalists shouldn’t write or publish stories like this one.  But they do.

Why?  Because President Obama has not yet provided evidence of his birth and early years.  If Obama provided such evidence, “conspiracy theories” of the sort seen in this video would disappear.

Show us a birth certificate, Barry, that isn’t forged and we’ll believe you and all of these conspiracy theories will disappear.   But until you produce a real birth certificate, the conspiracy theories will proliferate.

Point?  The reason for conspiracy theories about President Obama’s birth is because Obama won’t tell us the truth.  Thus, Obama, himself, is not the victim of conspiracy theories about his birth–he is the cause.

video    00:06:06

 
21 Comments

Posted by on January 26, 2014 in Conspiracy theories, Lies, Obama, Video

 

Tags: , , , ,

21 responses to “Barack Hussein Soebarkah?

  1. Pat Fields

    January 26, 2014 at 7:53 AM

    Great sleuthing! ‘Can’t fool all the People all the time’.

     
  2. Jetlag

    January 26, 2014 at 8:17 AM

    The criminals who hijacked our government don’t care if we theorize, gossip, or watch videos about how corrupt our hired help in government has become.

    In fact, they encourage these amusing distractions.

    The only thing the criminals who hijacked our government care about is that We the People never find the collective will to reclaim control of our government.

    The bad guys are well aware that, if we ever found such resolve, they would be out of business virtually overnight.

     
  3. Peg-Powers

    January 26, 2014 at 9:24 AM

    Examine the two sides of the document. The writing is different on the two pages. Page one contains proper spelling with capital letters and lower case letters. For example: “Stanley Ann Dunham, Bank of Hawaii, Honolulu”. Pretty obvious that the ALL CAPS name on page two is written in for some devious purpose; thus making the whole proposition difficult to accept.

     
  4. Sapone

    January 26, 2014 at 10:13 AM

    Who the heck is this man who holds the office of U.S. President? Why has so much effort been expended to avoid supplying ANY documents to substantiate this man’s identity? Considering his now-lengthy record of lie after lie on ALL subjects, why do we continue to tolerance this nonsense? Why on earth should ANYONE take this government seriously? It is obviously NOT working to improve the lot of Main Street Americans! Must we resort to the bullet box to break this impasse?

     
    • Jetlag

      January 26, 2014 at 10:50 AM

      @Sapone “It is obviously NOT working to improve the lot of Main Street Americans! Must we resort to the bullet box to break this impasse?”

      The answer to your question is: certainly not. The lot of Main Street would not be helped by an outbreak of anarchy, e.g. extrajudicial shooting of politicians, etc. – especially since we are nowhere near exhausting the remedies for out-of-control government prescribed by the Founders.

      Only the international Money Power – established experts at inciting and managing the disintegration of nations for their covetous cannibalization – stands to gain from a breakdown of (what’s left of) the constitutional rule-of-law in this country.

       
    • J.M.

      January 26, 2014 at 4:41 PM

      Sapone,
      IF IF IF the “so called Christians” understood what the word “STRANGER” means & as written in the Holy Bible, DO NOT LET A STRANGER RULE OVER YOU, he would not have been elected regardless of what is name is. WE are ISRAEL. WE HAVE THE BIBLE WRITTEN TO THE CHILDREN OF ISRAEL. THIS Bible also says, The STRANGER in your midst shall rise. It will take a lot more than what I have just said, to PROVE WHO this “stranger” is but I am seeing that when it gets down to where the rubber hits the pavement, that’s where MOST people lose interest & don’t want to hear anymore. II goes against the grain of what they have believed for so long. The REAL TRUTH confuses them & the REAL facts confuses them TOO !!!.

       
  5. tom

    January 26, 2014 at 4:26 PM

    Barrrack is not a muslim, he was used by the CIA during his earlier years to spy on Africans and infiltrate islamic groups hence the vagueness of his past history. His mother and grandfather have long histories in deep government and spying. Trying to label him a muslim is just race baiting and avoids the deeper questions of why he was installed as president.

     
    • J.M.

      January 26, 2014 at 9:56 PM

      @ Barrrack is not a muslim,
      Maybe so, but why does he keep referring to the Koran, as, The Holy Koran. During an interview with Chris Wallace, he said, “my muslim faith says, Chris interrupted him FAST & said, you mean your Christian faith, Barrack said, uhh Yes, I mean my Christan faith

       
      • J.M.

        January 27, 2014 at 2:01 PM

        Sen. Barack Obama slips up on ABC’s This Week with George Stephanopoulos and refers to “my muslim faith”.
        I don’t know how to bring up the link for this but it can be seen & heard . Heck, this statement doesn’t even scratch the service compared to many other “Muslim Faith” statements made by Obama,or whatever his name is.

         
  6. citizenquasar

    January 27, 2014 at 10:22 AM

    Interesting.

     
  7. Yartap

    January 27, 2014 at 11:16 PM

    We have lost the point at law. Obama cannot be President because his claimed father (Sr.) is not and has never been an American citizen, and has never claimed to be one. Thus, Obama Jr. is not “natural born.” I don’t care if he was born in the US. He does not fulfill the requirements, as a point at law to be President.

     
    • J.M.

      January 28, 2014 at 1:04 AM

      @ He does not fulfill the requirements, as a point at law to be President.
      The Chief Justice of the S.C.O.T.U.S disagrees.

       
      • Yartap

        January 29, 2014 at 4:17 PM

        Yea, and he’s the one who said Obamacare was legal and gave the tie-breaker vote.

        Oh, by the way, John Glover Roberts, Jr.’s title is Chief Justice of the United States, not the C.J.O.T.S.C.O.T.U.S.

         
      • Yartap

        January 29, 2014 at 4:21 PM

        To think of it, I don’t think the S.C.O.T.U.S. has heard any case on Obama’s eligibility to be President. As far as I know, most related cases have either, been delayed or thrown out of court.

         
  8. J.M.

    January 29, 2014 at 5:00 PM

    @ Oh, by the way, John Glover Roberts, Jr.’s title is Chief Justice of the United States, not the C.J.O.T.S.C.O.T.U.S.

    Chief Justice of the United States ?

    Ohhhhh. Thanks Yartap. If I said Chief Justice of the United States Supreme Court, would that be saying it right? After Jetlag has told me & anyone else who reads his comment that I have insulted Alfred Adask, I don’t know if I’m coming or going. Yartap, would you by chance know what thread this insulting comment is on? I’m serious. Are we still friends?

     
    • Yartap

      January 29, 2014 at 9:36 PM

      My Brother Jim,

      We will be Brothers until the end.

      The title is Chief Justice of the United States. Each Justice of the Supreme Court are on equal ground in the court. The Chief Justice has other functions and duties separate from the other Courts Justices which involve all Federal Courts.

      Jim, don’t you worry about Jetlag and his comments. I read your’s and Jetlag’s comments to each other, and I thought that you answered wonderfully. I especially liked your comment about looking up verses and how you did not have to have them. This is because the Lord has placed his ways and laws in your heart. You KNOW what is right and what makes sense.

      I find sparing with Jetlag to be a great mental exercise and a joy. Thanks to Jetlag, he has strengthened my faith and beliefs in Christ. He has caused me to seek the truth with his theories and belief. Jim, let not man make you question your faith and belief. The truth comes to us in God’s time, not our time.

      I don’t seek any other man’s approval or acceptance. I need to focus upon God’s approval and acceptance, that’s all.

      Blessings, Yartap.

      P.S.: I think it was the 501-C Church titled article.

       
      • J.M.

        January 29, 2014 at 11:18 PM

        Yartap,
        OK,
        @ We will be Brothers until the end.
        Just don’t say, we’ll be friends until the end but this looks like the end my friend. Bless you heart. BTW I am never notified of ANY new comments, I am notified of new threads only. Is that the right term to use,Thread, like in, New Radio on air program < does this mean a new thread? Thanks Yartap, my DEAR Brother.

         
      • J.M.

        January 29, 2014 at 11:49 PM

        Thanks Yartap,
        You brought me up out of deep sadness. Your comment brought happy tears to my eyes. If anyone only knew some of the answers I got from both church groups, 501(c) 3 & otherwise what I originally said would be understood. But, I have also found out that when any good group starts, a counterfeit springs up to make the good group look bad. Thank you Yartap. I can prove what I am saying because I saved the belittling sarcastic answers. I am willing to share my question(s) & the answers but I think that may be improper on this blog,or any blog. The thing that is somewhat “amusing” is when I responded back to those belittling, etc., answers, & I apologized for upsetting them & I hoped that my question of, how may I make a donation to their church, not that I was going to, but WOW !!! you talk about a 180 response from them & all of a sudden my kind & generous offer could be made by doing this & that & so forth & then saying I had asked an interesting question, “originally” & they would bend over backwards to tell me they would research etc., to try & answer my question that upset them to start with. It’s really funny

         
      • J.M.

        January 30, 2014 at 10:50 AM

        Thanks Yartap
        Re: C.J.O.T.U.S. Never knew there was such a thing until you made it known. Wow. How little I really know.

         
      • Yartap

        January 30, 2014 at 12:55 PM

        Greetings, Brother and Friend, Jim,

        OK – I need your help. What does “BTW” mean?

        Yartap.

         
  9. J.M.

    January 30, 2014 at 4:04 PM

    Yartap,
    BTW = by the way. I am trying to learn some of these computer terms. I just learned a couple of days ago what BTW/btw means. And you know what? Once again, when we understand something we very often make the mistake of assuming/presuming everyone else does. I almost hung myself earlier on a comment I made. I said, & re: MOOA, On second thought, I wish Martens(animal man) had been the Judge on your case. Soooo, how would you, Yartap, take that statement? What would it mean to you? What would you think I meant, without more, without me saying anything else?

     

Leave a Reply

