RSS

“Weird Al” Yankovic

06 Sep

I’ve never been a fan “Weird Al” Yankovic’s humor.  It always seemed sophomoric to me.  I thought he should’ve been called “Sophomoric Al” Yankovic.

Until today, I would probably have bet a lot of money that I’d never post a video by “Weird Al” Yankovic on this blog.

I’d’ve lost that bet.

Yankovic has finally done something that impresses me as so “weird” that, at first glance, I’m not even sure what I’ve seen.

Maybe I’m just losing it.  Even so, watch it all.  You might be losing it, too.

video    00:02:32

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urglg3WimHA

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 6, 2014 in Humor

 

Tags:

3 responses to ““Weird Al” Yankovic

  1. hidflect

    September 6, 2014 at 8:46 AM

    Agreed. That was pretty damn clever…

     
  2. FL Girl

    September 6, 2014 at 9:13 AM

    Love it! Ha Ha!! Couldn’t said it better myself!

     
  3. Yojimbo

    September 6, 2014 at 11:28 AM

    Check out ‘word crimes’ It’s even better!

     

Leave a Reply

